Confessions logo

When i was alone at home

The beast

By Ehizokhale ososePublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like
When i was alone at home
Photo by Thành ‎ on Unsplash

WHEN I WAS ALONE AT HOME

Episode 2

.

I instantly froze. Could it be my parents? I asked

noone in particular.

I could see the fear in Joy’s eye. She looked like

one who was about to cry.

Samuel: *from outside* Smartttt!!!

He shouted and me and joy both breathed down

in relief when we heard Samuel’s voice.

Me: abeg Samuel go, tomorrow we go see for

school.

Samuel: ah baba, so you don dey score three

points I think?

Joy: you too talk abeg, carry your wahala

commot.

Samuel: ok oo but Joy I dey pity you because

Smart go just make you get bow leg with his

mighty BEAST, all the same enjoy.

He said and left

Joy: mtcheew.

She hissed at him. She turned back and looked at

me smiling.

Me: we don’t have enough time left with us.

She nodded and started f-----g me from where

she stopped. Inside of her felt really really warm.

After f-----g me for some minutes in the cowgirl

position, she turned to the reverse cowgirl

position and now, her big buttocks were facing

me.

In each movement she make, they moved up

and down freely on their own.

I grabbed her buttocks cheek and started

squeezing it.

Joy: yeeeaaaa baby, I love iittt whennnn you do

soo, I loooveee you baby!!

She started to shake, I knew she was close to her

o----m so I decided to help her out, I raised her

buttocks up a little and from under, I started

bleeping her really wild.

I also ensured that it was only half of my BEAST

that was inside her or else, she will cry again. I

was still pumping her really wild from beneath

when the walls of her v----a contracted around

my d--k.

Me: ahh, it feels so goood.

I groaned. by this time, she was already shaking

vigorously. Not too long, I felt a hot liquid ran

down my heavy d--k, it was her o----m.

She screamed at a low pitch. The excitement I

was getting from her orgasmic v----a and her

moaning drove me crazy and my BEAST became

double in size, her eyes popped out as she felt

the weight of it.

Just then, I started depositing my c-m inside of

her. We were busy shaking under an undefined

and unmearsurable pleasure coupled with

excitement.

Joy: *breathing hard* that was so sweet.

Me: *breathing hard too* yes it was.

She smiled, turned and kissed me and lay on my

chest playing with my n-----s. I looked at her.

Me: is like you want another round o.

Joy: kilode? You want to kill me before my time?

She asked and I smiled, my eyes met the wall

clock above us and I jumped in shock. Almost

2pm, my parents will soon be here.

I quickly open all doors, cleaned our mess and

sprayed air freshner around the whole room.

Joy was just busy lying down. I didn’t blame her

though. One look at her and you will know that

she is very very weak.

The whole room smelt of o----m and hot s-x.

Since I was running out of options, I brought

out sniper and mosquito spray. I helped her wear

her pants and took her outside.

She sat on the bench at our corridor with her

legs slightly open for breeze to enter and cool

her down.

I ran back inside and sprayed the whole house

before coming back. I also locked the doors and

brought out my mathematics text book with two

note books and two pens.

I gave her one note book and one pen and just

then.

“PEEP!!!”

“PEEP!!!”

That’s the sound of my father’s car horn, my

parents are back.

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.