Confessions logo

When i was alone at home ( the beast )

The beast

By Ehizokhale ososePublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like
When i was alone at home ( the beast )
Photo by Thành ‎ on Unsplash

RIVER STATE

PORT HARCOURT

BORI-CAMP.

Joy: ah..um.. Ah.. Please oo, take it easy.. Mogbe

oo!

She shouted as little tears where coming out

from her eyes. It was obvious she was in pains. I

didn’t even care, I was trying to bury all my 13

inches long and fat d--k inside of her tiny

punani.

Joy: ahhhh,.. Smart please naw, am sorry please..

She started begging. The walls of her p---y were

very tight. I groaned and it felt really really

good inside of her. I looked down at the place

where the both of us where connected and was

surprised.

Here she is shouting when she hasn’t even taken

half of me inside her. Little by little, I kept

moving inside her little p---y very slowly.

Normally, she do take only half of my d--k but

today, she must take two third. I said to myself.

Joy: please wait.. Please wait..

She moaned as she have taken half of me inside

her. Taking her by surprise, I pushed my d--k

inside her tight p---y again with full force even

though it didn’t move much because I was

already reaching the end of her inner walls.

Joy: ahhh, take it out, please take it out…

She pushed me off her body with a great force

and I fell from the couch.

Me: what’s the meaning of this rubbish?

I asked as I looked at her in the face but she

turned her face from me, it was obvious she was

shy.

Joy: please Smart, take it easy. Don’t you know

you are hurting me?

Me: is that why you pushed me off. Can’t you

even see that your voice is very loud. Do you

want the neighbours to come and knocked on

the door!

I said with a tint of anger in my voice.

Joy: sorry!!

She said. But truth is, I was the one at fault. I

knew she couldn’t take my long and fat 13 inches

d--k (that’s why my friends nicknamed it the

BEAST) inside of her, well I wanna give it try.

Me: you can now go…

I said standing up. i never for once even like

her. Come to think of it, they was nothing so

special about her. She isn’t that beautiful, cute,

attractive, intelligent or gorgeous.

She is just a food for my BEAST. Anytime I feel

like pouring down a little, I’d call her and she

would be at my doorstep with a great speed.

Now me on the other hand, I was not so cute or

drop dead gorgeous but I’d have girls swimming

around me. All thanks to the BEAST. most of my

girlfriends came to me when they heard that my

d--k was like the size of those that do act p--n

movies.

I was about to leave when she stood up and

pushed me to the couch. She climbed me and

started kissing me very hard.

Joy: am sorry.

Me: ok, you are forgiven.

She smiled as she sat down on my d--k. She was

wearing a gown with nothing beneath it while I

was on my singlet with boxers which was on my

kneel.

She rocked her waist to and fro on my bare d--k

and I moaned in pleasure. Then she raised her

hips a bit, holding firm my BEAST. She put the

tip into her p---y and I shudder in excitement.

She started to descend little by little. Her eyes

were close shut and she whimpered in pains and

excitement all together.

Joy: oh my gawd… Oh my.. Am cumminng..

She shouted as she pour hard on my body. Now

half of my d--k was inside her and she looked at

me with a pleading eyes.

I nodded giving a sign to go ahead. I knew she

couldn’t take more than that.

She waited a little bit before she started moving

her waist up and down and to and fro.

The tightness of her p---y was driving me insane.

She kept f-----g me in a steady motion though

she only took half of my d--k inside her.

Joy: itssss so biggggg, ahhh, Thatsssss yy I

lovveee umm yessss I lovvvee it.

She said with her eyes shut. Thank God she

wasn’t shouting, just then, we heard a loud knock

on the door.

Could it be my parents?

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.