Confessions logo

there are many

there are many

By erika harperPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

In our life there are many safety such as: safety, food safety, and we are most familiar with the campus safety and so on... The next many by me to say to you, my understanding of safety and security! We now live in a society with more cars, accidents can happen all the time. It is like a bomb with infinite power, which is hidden in our life and will explode inadvertently. We often see news about accidents on TV. The number of children under 14 in accidents is the highest in the world, so we have to follow the rules. I once saw such a piece of news: in Changqiao, Beijing, a primary school pupil was knocked down by an SUV and did not wake up. The student's father held her in the bosom of tears to cover the whole eye, bean big eyes, scrambling to the corner of the eye. Eyes full of pleading and helplessness. Crying, "My son, my son, open your eyes and look at me!" Watching this scene, people are trembling. A car accident breaks a family apart, deprives it of its warmth, and leaves loved ones in a perpetual state of remorse and grief. Think how much pain the accident has caused us. We have to follow the rules in the future. Be sure to remember that life only once, have a healthy body and mind is the basis of our study, life, but also the guarantee of life happiness. Safety accidents happen in a moment, but the pain to people is a lifetime. So we should always keep safety in mind! Cheer for our future!

Whenever anyone mentioned that there had been another accident, my heart ached again. When I was young, I lived with my father, mother and grandmother. My grandfather passed away very early. Grandma is very fond of me, every time as long as my mother is not at home, grandma will play with me from day to night, and give me a beautiful braid, I also often as an excuse in grandma's "prime minister" belly... ... It was a sunny afternoon, the city is still busy, grandma is ready to go to church, mom and dad exhorted: must take a taxi to go, but grandma in order to save money or sit "motorcycle". As a result, halfway to the road because "motorcycle" with a bus to rob the road, was knocked to the ground... In an instant, Grandma was killed by death. My parents and I couldn't believe it. We were so stupid... Did the grandma who loved me and loved me really leave me? Will I never see her again? Grandma! I want to play in your arms! I also want you to give me that let other children envy braid ah! And you pat my back and sing my favorite ditty to coax me to sleep! I hate car accidents! If everyone follows the rules. "It's better to stop for three points than to steal a second!" Then how did my grandmother leave us? How many innocent families like ours have been hurt by heartless car accidents? How many tragedies? Really, the accident is too terrible, like an invisible talon, lurking in our lives. Who would it have reached out and bitten at any time? Nowadays, there are more and more cars on the road, the road is more and more crowded, and there are more and more accidents. Dear students, friends, cherish their own life! Do not hold the psychology of luck, do a qualified citizen, abide by the laws and regulations, so that happiness is not lost for this second carelessness.

HumanityFamilyDating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.