Confessions logo

The Person that knocked my heart ❤️

The first love of my life 💗

By Candra GPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
1

15/12/2023, 5:38 pm |

As a girl I am someone who has been always working hard to get the best for myself but once I fall in love it's different now for sure cause love changes the person you can agree with this and i have been in love for more than 2 years now with the same person without even expressing my interest in that person like I do showed interest but I think he is definitely blind and I have been trying to propose him through a popular chatting app that we all use and yes we are friend but I don't know why but we used to talk a lot on text but we even stopped that from months and we ignores each other in class I don't know why but we do some people will definitely get offended by the thing about teenage love or finds its annoying but at this stage you just can't control yourself that is true it's the harmones not you but still I tried a lot controlling my feelings but my heart ignored all his red flags and just noticed the green flags and i thought for a long period that it was just harmones but now I think I am in love and his care towards me make me fall more for myself and what made me fall for him are a lot of things but I think he also likes me because he cares for me sends me his photos teases me and the thing is that he do gives me hints he looks at me most of the time in the class which I do noticed but didn't believe myself untill my friend told me about it and as what I feel he also likes me as much as I do and we both realised it but we both don't wanna confess and didn't want to cause we both think we don't like each other but it is what it is and it keep going controlling my feelings but my heart ignored all his red flags and just noticed the green flags and i thought for a long period that it was just harmones but now I think I am in love and his care towards me make me fall more for myself and what made me fall for him are a lot of things but I think he also likes me because he cares for me sends me his photos teases me and the thing is that he do gives me hints he looks at me most of the time in the class which I do noticed but didn't believe myself untill my friend told me about it and as what I feel he also likes me as much as I do and we both realised it but we both don't wanna confess and didn't want to cause we both think we don't like each other but it is what it is and it keep going think I am in love and his care towards me make me fall more for myself and what made me fall for him are a lot of things but I think he also likes me because he cares for me sends me his photos teases me and the thing is that he do gives me hints he looks at me most of the time in the class which I do noticed but didn't believe myself untill my friend told me about it and as what I feel he also likes me as much as I do and we both realised it but we both don't wanna confess and didn't want to cause we both think we don't like each other but it is what it is and it keep going like this I am trying to find opportunity to make conversation but we can't............but now I can't change my feelings towards him too so I am going to keep up with my feelings towards him.

That's all for this one for the upcoming twists anad turns about this story do subscribe me......

Teenage yearsSecretsFriendshipDatingChildhood
1

About the Creator

Candra G

Meet me candra , writer and photographer exploring the fascinating intersections of science fiction and philosophy. Through a seamless fusion of words and visuals, I invite you to join me on a journey where creativity knows no bounds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Candra G (Author)5 months ago

    This is the first time I tried to express my feelings hope you liked my story ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.