Confessions logo

The garden of life

Dedicated to The gardener and his blind wife

By RJdubbPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read

Protectors of life - gardeners with the seed

Creators of life - flowers with the bloom

What does the gardener do for the garden, protect it water it grow it .. …!!!

Don’t just sow the seed and let the garden go to ruins and wonder why the world is barren .. what shal the flower do … be a weed!!!!! Well let’s smoke it then

…..

There may be a storm in the ocean but the calm is inevitable .. so you can’t steal my happiness even if I cry ..

Strong enough to let weakness show

Brave enough to let the blood flow

Smart enough to admit wrong

Committed enough to stay strong

…..

What is it there that I need to show ya

Ya on my mind heavy and I ont even know ya

What do ya think ya doin when you don’t even show it

Feeling real good and I ain’t afraid to blow it

……

Broken hearts and hurt souls

Contagious love

The feeling ya can’t get rid off

Forcing a hand and binding the leg

Cry for no reason

Tears from my brain watering my pain

Lookin outside and it’s pouring rain

…..

A beautiful heart

What about a cold heart

A troubled heart

A broken heart

A dark heart

An empty heart

Still beats the same

Same thangs on the brain

Mind teetering on whether or not I’m insane

Figures tho because I knew somehow my brain would feel the pain

The pain my heart has felt

Yes so now it understands and they can dance and be free

They both are in the place to be

The rhythm of the world

Smooth grooves all around

Swinging a swayin to a sound

Feels so good to finally feel

Feel as one and together as it should be you me

The heart and the brain

…..

Riddle)Pandora’s box

Just wanna know if you have the key

It’s a really tight squeeze ..

once you open the door

What you see will do more than please

Are you ready for me

The things I like

Are you ready to be free.

I’ll scream out loud once I climb the tallest tree …

….

Do you like the way I walk around like that..

confidence swinging in my soul like that

Don’t gaf what you about to say so let’s talk about that

The statue

Armored man with out a heart …soulless but not from the start.. all suited up and cold .. heart made of gold .. that has turned to stone .. nahhh I don’t want it cold … I wanna feel it throb inside my soul .. all your tools have made you iced.. just as the steel you hold cold .. as hard as the diamonds you bear ,, cant share so you settle for a stare

now they scream from the hardened cold pain that you thrust inside of there .. instead of the sounds of joy and moan ..

Why wonder why she can’t stay .. so just throw her away .. .. can’t feel the warmth so your angry and hard .. well that’s because you weren’t cold from the very start ..

…..

Self love hidden in all that you have become .. all that you go through and been through .. raises you through the garden of life .

Sex room: the jungle ,

I’m wild not free in this crazy zoo

Free me and let me do what I wanna do

Free me and do what you want to

Love and peace

Humanity

About the Creator

RJdubb

A creative writer just beginning a journey. Looking forward to being a part of the free writing community. I do hope that someone will feel a sense of unity, peace and understanding while reading my content.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    RJdubbWritten by RJdubb

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.