Confessions logo

The boy in love, nine times out of ten will become a pettish monster.

When you are in love, do you act like a spoiled child? Do you like your boyfriend acting spoiled?

By Uefa CalvinPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I found that the more boys talk about love, the more like sajiao.

They express their feelings in front of the person they like by saying things like "I miss you so much" and "straighten me out".

They also show their soft, tender, and vulnerable sides.

Since falling in love, my boyfriend, who has always been cold, has suddenly become fond of repeating words.

"I'm hungry. I want to eat. "

"Got off work and drove home. "

"Go to sleep, safe night. "

Together before I never know boys will act in pettish, chat into chat days, drink water into "drink water", can fold word never hit a word.

My boyfriend said the word repetition frequency is higher than me, but I think it is very cute, because only in the face of love and trust, people will become a "childish ghost" in love.

One way a boyfriend acts coquetry is by calling him "sister".

I'm only three months older than him, but when we fall in love, he likes to call me "sister".

One time when I was video-taping with my boyfriend, I asked him to call the baby. He paused for three seconds and said softly, "Sis."

I was blushing shy directly overflowed the screen, my boyfriend looked at me and called twice "sister", my heart in that moment all melt!

Another time just pass by their company, he came off work when carrying a bag ran out, saw me said: "you pick me off work ah, sister. "

I didn't like brother-sister relationship before, but when I met a boyfriend who acted like a spoiled girl, I thought, "Brother-sister relationship" is really sweet!

Her boyfriend apologized softly, grievance baba, do not forgive him himself are embarrassed.

Sometimes arguments are inevitable, but sometimes he sees that I am wronged and will immediately apologize and coax me, whether right or wrong.

As he said, "If I say any more, you're gonna cry. "

When apologizing, he would speak softly and sincerely, carefully explain his thoughts to me, and promise not to upset me next time.

Every time he tries to coax me, I just blow it off.

Maybe girls are like this. They want to be calmed down more than they want to talk about right and wrong.

What's more, although he always says sorry, he says he will change and will not do it again next time, so I don't resent his saying sorry at all.

I've also come up with a template for boyfriend apologies:

Why you are angry + Apologize + will change + how to change + seriously to change.

I hope you all learn to use it the next time your partner is angry!

When he saw his favorite idol sister participate in the program, he asked me to lend him a member.

My boyfriend has a crush on Wang Xinling these days.

Every day in his mouth humming Wang Xinling's "Love you";

Deliberately speaking with a Taiwanese accent;

In order to watch Wang Xinling more times, but also spoiled my membership.

Just last night, he insisted on giving me a Wang Xinling dance.

Looking at his hands and feet, while pinching the waist while twisting buttocks, I laughed straight waist.

After the jump, he also said in pettish, let me give him ten dollars of tips, this wave of operation, is really cute by him!

Write at the end:

It is said that "the woman who acts in pettish has the best life".

Almost no girl would not like her boyfriend to play strange, spoiled.

In a relationship, the more the man who acts like a spoiled child, the more attractive he is, and the more likely he is to make the woman feel protective, because this can greatly improve the girl's relationship experience.

Because a boy acting spoiled makes a girl feel trusted, liked, and depended on.

So, boys, if you really meet the girl you like, you can be bold and act like a spoiled girl, girls will see this as your way of expressing love.

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Uefa Calvin

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.