Confessions logo

Soulwolves

Coming Soon SHMH

By Perqwaila Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
drawing by Perqwaila Williams

The reason I came up with the idea tending to children of the future, is because they are lost, being manipulated, don't learn about life struggles and are not being allowed to be children. I was inspired by the many women who inspire me to be a better version of who I am in doing so I have found my purpose.

The story behind where I got my logo and name is very interesting.

The wolf: The wolf represent being alone but knowing you have a family to back you up. So being alone but not feeling lonely. I want to express to girls and young women it is ok to be alone in purpose but to know you always have a pack behind you, to teach you how to become a better version of yourself.

The women: The woman represents all women and girls across the globe.

The broken heart/person with hand reaching: The symbol represents the broken heart of all the little girls and women who need to be encouraged to speak out.

So I came up with the name from the logo I created, soul wolves. I feel it comes from the soul when you pour in and follow your passion. I want them to understand what passion is and how to follow it. Children are my passion, I love there innocents and pure thinking. My children are my soul they are the reason I will strive for them to be the best versions of themselves that they can be, so that's were I got the soul from. Then wolves came from the similarities of wolves that they have with us as humans, what they do and how we are inside. We are like so many animals but out of all of them the Wolf stood out the most.

What I want is to make a website for little girls and there mothers to join. This website will have; children activities, children adventures, resources, mommy and daughter activities, a chat for communication, field trips, helpful information, past events, lessons on survival (credit, loans, defense, the system, etc.) things you don't learn in school, etc.

I would like to also get bags and jackets to symbolize our bond. It would be nice to get something that symbolizes the sister and mother bond for years to come. I am stuck between making this nonprofit and registration fees to help purchase for trips, books, merchandise, etc.

Any ideas or help on completing my dream and passion to be here for children across the globe would be amazing but as every plan we need steps. I believe I have to come up with a more strict plan, create steps, and achieve each step one by one instead of the whole project. The first step will be to create a website. Before I do that though I will start making steps to creating this woman empowerment on a whole different level. As in this is not to teach children to just be who they want to be with no thoughts of others around them but to find who you are, find your purpose and know you will have a family to back you up to become who you are destined to be.

I want my vision to be for a sisterhood and motherhood that all little girls, young women, and women can take with them years to come, that they can all talk about and be proud of.

We are the Soul Wolves. We do everything we desire with passion from our souls so we can achieve our purpose, find out who we are, by manifesting elevation and becoming who we are destined to be.

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Perqwaila

Join the mind of a explorer who imagination run wilder then Barney. Where the energy is positive and you are able to express your feelings the way you'd like because I am a believer in we all have a voice. Join Jovies' Journey into Success.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.