Confessions logo

PUZZLED BY WORDS

Jesse Altman's Aoto Biography

By Jessie AltmanPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

Kailey and I was a perfect match. She was 18 years old, 5 foot 4 inches and weigh 105 pounds. I was 19 weigh, 135 pounds and was 5 foot 9 inches. every time I looked in her eyes it was like a surprise. Seeing happiness or despise. Trying to decipher the love between the lies.

For some reason I found myself reading this person more and more. Trying to discover how she was formed. Looking through her front to back anticipating when she would snap, just so I could talk to her and bring her back. Sometimes Kailey would expectedly explode and otter angry word with the sharp cracking sound of her voice. She would lash out on anybody that tried to calm her down. kicking, screaming, bitching, and breaking things for no reason at all. I could not understand how someone could go from sweet and innocent to mean and devilish in a split of a second, but this girl could, and she did just that. I could not figure her out. She was pulling me up and down, right to left, and leaving me to guess if this mess was a test.

After Kailey was done with her tantrums, she would go back to be in this sweet little girl. Acting as if nothing even happened but knowing it did. Leaving me to wonder what state of mind she's in. Just being happy to see it all end. Just being clad to hold her once again.

After hurricane Kailey ended the sun would come out and we could repair the damage caused from the storm. Going back to our happy go lucky self's. Hugging, kissing, and doing anything anywhere we could do it. See, when Kailey and I was not fighting there was a magnificent force of magnetic energy drawing us into each other. Connecting our bodies as if l they were one, combining us until spaced was none. Holding us together until another fight begone. Jumping back and forth until my soul was done.

Our 6-month anniversary was the most amazing day of my life. I would not realize it until a year or so later, but it would start to change of events that would send my life twirling into a dream like state of reality. Twisting and bending my past surroundings. shaping my future profoundly. Allowing me to see in a new beginning. Leaving me to believe this is outstanding. The day started out great. Kaylee made me breakfast in bed, and we cuddled for hours. We were both so happy because we had broken our previous relationship records. She found me and I found her, we were right where we needed to be. Laughing tickling rolling and giggling just as we were meant to be. Just so Destiny could proceed. Just for me to succeed.

Later in the day me and Kaily would go to Johnny's to celebrate the night. after staying in bed all day, we wanted to get away for a night of play drinking, smoking and staying awake Just to see the moment slowly slip away. Just to watch faith play its game. just to make me think I'm insane.

The day was going very well. We were having so much fun, but little did we know it would soon be done. As if Armageddon had begun. Later in the night me and Kailey was so tightly wrapped around each other the very friction from our body movements would heat Kailey to the point of boiling. Just because she didn't get what she wanted Kailey would try to make me feel like I was nothing. Bursting forth with a violent emission of anger, breaking out as if she was in confinement. Shattering my mind is very precedence. Forcing me to share my deepest secrets. Lucky for me I had just the right homie there to talk me through it. it was Johnny's Woods.

This guy is one of my best friends. He's had it just has rough as I have if not even more so. Twisting and bending rules just to make life flow. Hustling and dealing just to get a payroll. Who better to know than my bro? The one who would let me let it go. Someone that should had known. The one that had my back when I was alone. Someone that barely had a home. This person who would let it flow, but little did we know this moment would be like a fucking volcano. Kaley was spewing hot fiery words of aggression, I was erupting my upmost emotions, and Johnny was asking shit as deep as oceans.

By the time mount Kailey ended, I had told Johnny something I had never told to anyone before. I let him in on a secret that was only known by few others. Something that was kept from the general public, like a mystery that had been locked in a cover and lost in life's clutter.

To be continued......

Secrets
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.