Confessions logo

PUZZLED BY WORDS

Jesse Altman's Aoto Biography

By Jessie AltmanPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

The next day Kailey and I went to a buddy of hers. She said his parents was cool so we so we could kick it there for a while, so we did just that. Me and Kailey was stuck on each other like we were staying together forever. Linked closely as if we were two people harvesting the moon has it cuts and thrashes through a midnights guy reflecting lights upon our eyes as if it was a diamond in disguise.

Later in the day Kailey would ask me a question I thought was already in existence. She asked when I was going to pop the question. I did not know what to say or do, so I let her down the only way I knew. I said hell no what the f*** is wrong with you I'm only 19 dude. She laughed then called me a dumbass and set it in a different way. she asked when I was going to ask her out to date. She said we were in love, and she wanted an official day. like I said, I thought this move had done been made but I would say yes anyways. After these words were spoken Kailey and I would come to an agreement by which all matters would be discussed in a particular manner. so, there would be no lying, cheating or hearts breaking in this commitment in which we were making. Over the next few months our love would grow and grow until Kailey's true colors would start to show. has if she was trying to let me know as if Kaylee was not whole as if she was trying to let something go as if I should have known.

Within the first month of spending every waking moment with each other Kailey and I would have our first argument. I forget what it was over, but I told the bitch I was not going back to her apartment. My stepbrother Ben was with us when the fight broke out. He was driving and there was so much bitching and complaining I told him to drop her off at home and he did just that. As we were leaving all we could hear is Kailey screaming and screaming just to go our home and hear the phone ringing and ringing just to answer it to more of Kailey's bitching and complaining. I did not know what to say or do, she said she was going to cut her own skin tissue. Unfortunately, I would see the scars on Kaylee's arms from where others caused her harm. As if a memory was pulling the blade and the blood was washing the pain away. All I could do is look in Kailey's eyes, sing nothing but evilness and despise. As if Satan himself was the one causing the cries. My heart started to slow my mind started to go and all I could think is what a poor little soul. So, I pulled her in and held her tighter than ever before and told her as long as I was here there would be no more, and that was for sure. Unfortunately, I only thought I could stop the pain. because over time Kailey would revile more than ever before as if she was torn. until I could not take it anymore and I had to let my own memories pour.

by the 6 month mark me and Kailey would have fights and arguments 50 miscellaneous days. in between that mixture of madness there was a hundred and thirty-one days where I would have some of the best times of my life, and as far as I know Kailey did to. also, there was a half a day in that time frame that will convert the very course of my life, but we'll get back to that later.

To be continued

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.