Confessions logo

MY FIRST LOVE

EP-1

By Yamunaa MurugananthamPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

A lovely morning with a breeze and a clear blue sky.

Some of the youngsters may be seen racing for their school bus from my balcony. a few elementary school children and their parents are waiting in bus stops.

I believe that when it is their first day of school and their parents are holding their hands, they feel safe and secure. Parents were hugging and kissing their children when the school bus arrived.

When a bus passes by that street, the parents give their children a “kisses, love, bye bye” as a sign of their affection.

It recalls whether or not something happened on the first day of school for me.

My mother died shortly after giving birth to me, so I just have my father.

I had a stepmother, but she didn’t care about me. She took good care of her daughter.

Since my dad mainly concentrates on business, I take care of myself the majority of the time.

In my first day of school, I can still clearly recall that nobody gave me a hug or said good-bye. My caregiver and I drove to school together. The majority of children attend school with their parents on the first day, and the building is completely packed with parents. It appears to be a celebration.

When I got out of the car, my caregiver gave me a hug and well wishes.

I enter the classroom and take a seat. One pretty girl entered the classroom and took a seat next to me. Her pink, plump cheeks stick in my mind. She is quite attractive. I have no idea why she started crying once class started because I am a kid too.

While the teacher tried to calm her, she cried loudly.

Teacher then allowed her parents to comfort her in the classroom. Her parents are consoling her.

She cried out loud on purpose. After that, her father offered her some chocolate. Her parents also gave me a chocolate bar with a cheerful face after she stopped crying. I thanked them and accepted my chocolate.

She took my chocolate and said it was hers as her parents left the classroom. She bites my shoulders while we are fighting over the chocolate. I have no idea if that was my first love bite! I am aware that there is too much to say. then the teacher calls her parents.

My first day of school, I visited the hospital.

Her parents visit me in the hospital and take care of me. Her parents are actually extremely nice to me.

However, none of my family members visited the hospital to take care of me. Guardian only who takes care of me. But her parents visit the hospital and look after me. I receive meals from her parents as well. I had a great day with them. after I’m friends with her. We became friends after she spoke to me nicely.

I visit her house every weekend and enjoy spending time with her family. I would enjoy to visit her place. because her mother and father play with me. We had fun together.

Time passes quickly……

Happily….

.

.

.

We started middle school together. She is an average academic girl, although I am the top student in my class.

she is always fun and naughty. I am always teaching her subjects. I’m like a tutor to her.

Days go by, and one day her parents show up at school to request a transfer certificate for her. I don’t know why, but it was so shocking. She missed class that day as well.

I went to her house that evening to find out the reason for the transfer. They moved back to their hometown because her parents said her grandma was ill there. They decided to continue her schooling in her hometown.

They decided to continue her schooling in her hometown.

For me, the news is truly heart-breaking. Because compared to my real family, her parents showed me a lot more love and care. Most of the days and nights are spent with her family, and they give so much love. I really love.

Finally, that love has also left me.

CONTINUE..........................,

NEXT EPISODE

Teenage yearsSchoolFriendshipDatingChildhood
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.