Confessions logo

Most embarrassing moments of my life

Most embarrassing moments of my life

By Sonia Shrestha Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Most embarrassing moments of my life

For more real stories, look at these students living in a very confusing British home - the shower is in a cave and there is even a temporary PORTAL - and one girl told me to talk to the boy YEAR before I met him properly - 2 weeks after sex he said he had someone else.

After sharing a negative moment with the hashtag #IGotCaught, the Twittersphere was full of open confession because sometimes we were all caught doing something weird.

It happens more than once, we all live our lives and experience bad times - I want to share with you how I struggled to recover from a certain period and how to get back on track after a difficult time - after recovering from the difficult times I was able to live the life I had dreamed of.

It's time to dump her and move on. or perhaps a return to the sport may arouse new love for humanity. If you are confused, it may be difficult for you to eliminate the danger.

Everyone in life had to face hardships or difficulties, for this is one of the best qualities of human nature. We have all gone through many times that we do not want to remember because it creates some kind of misery in our lives, yet such moments happen in everyone's life - school years or growing up.

Imagine people walking by you and behind you and then suddenly you hit them, but in most cases, this is exactly when the elevator stops and someone else enters. Then the camera enters our lives and sometimes captures one of the most embarrassing moments that happen to us.

But it’s not easy to forget those funny and weird moments, especially when these mistakes aren’t visible on social media. Other, not so much Vijayendra Kumeria, reveals a very embarrassing moment in her life: while Elise escaped a very difficult period, such as cleaning with toilet paper in her pants, time is still very difficult.

I was about ten years old and my mother, my sister, and I were buying from a legend called Goldes in the St. Louis area. I was always behind everyone and I was the last in line for everything, I didn’t know how to stand and stand on the elevator, until now I was exhausted until I died.

I invited her to my friends' apartment, but I bought an American malt and left ... I didn't panic for a long time, the girls were very ugly and well-groomed ... and all my intentions for her were obvious ... you felt awkward, what I could hear in my trembling voice ... I really wanted to start moving.

I overheard him talking to one of his friends a few months later, too. I think it will be different because they both talked about driver's registration and other details. I can't express how happy she is. I am shy and timid. I am always present at this moment. I think about it.

When I was writing a love letter in high school I sent a friend to help me tell the SSS1 girl that I was dating her and she met me at the bathroom door. Unbeknownst to me, one of our teachers was in the bathroom and overheard our conversation. Soon I was on my way to my school's public speaking competition, which was a long way off. As I thought Oct. 22nd I took a gift to my friends' house.

It is not always easy to tell someone but sometimes it can be homework for high school. A personal essay is a short autobiographical story that involves specific health situations that notice you in a certain way. This type of writing involves art and can therefore be organized freely and wisely.

At the end of the embarrassing essay, the author analyzes how the situation has affected him whether he has changed or not. Those study authors explain that exposing embarrassing situations removes the barrier to self-examination and is ideal for unconventional solutions. That is why high school teachers often recommend that their students write embarrassingly.

The funny thing was that we started running until we got home when I was in love and several people looked at us and laughed at us.

Embarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Sonia Shrestha

[email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.