Confessions logo

Jay and I Fall in Love Part III

love story, NSFW, polyamory

By Krysta KurvesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Jay and I Fall in Love Part III
Photo by Alvin Mahmudov on Unsplash

The discussion was had, and it was settled. Goose demanded that she be allowed to live at the new house for a week to separate and pack her things. That week was torturous. I didn’t want to be the reason for a divorce. Other than the kiss we had shared I refused to do anything else until she was gone. Jay assured me that the marriage was headed that way and though I may have been a catalyst, I was not the reason for the split.

June 18th, 2009 Goose finally left the house. I thank her and her lousy son daily for bringing Jay back into my life. The last eleven years have not been easy. We have gotten married, had two children, faced death, suicide, and poverty. We have struggled but every second has been worth it.

Goose to this day calls me “the slut” whenever she sees mutual acquaintances. She once told someone that Jay left her for “a big titted twenty year old,” so it is now a running joke that Jay didn’t want two twenty year olds so he traded in a forty year old for a twenty year old with tits for two.

Jay and I don’t have the most classic version of boy meets girl but as you will come to see, there is not a lot that we do that falls under normal. One thing that is normal about our relationship is the fact that every day is work but when you love your job, most days don’t feel like work.

He is my soulmate, my confidant, my rock. I would not be half the woman I am today without his love and support. I have learned so much about myself and the world because of him. I think through my writing you may come to see that I am not always the easiest person to deal with. I am stubborn, passionate, opinionated, needy, and loud. And that’s just my good qualities, ya see. I am definitely a handful and he still knows how to calm my heart and read my soul.

With his help I have graduated college twice, cosmetology and then an AA in Liberal Arts *coughbullshitcough* (even though I almost had enough credits to have a Bachelor’s through my community college due to major shifting…), while working full time and having two little kids and two teenagers.

He is a patient and kind man and he helped me get through my problems of molestation and to be able to actually enjoy sex. He is the first man to ever make me orgasm. He lets me explore all aspects of my horny, kinky side that I didn’t even truly knew existed. He has pushed my limits and tested my boundaries and expanded my sexual appetite. I can let go and give in to the pleasure because I know that he won’t hurt me in any ways that I don’t ask for. I am the one in control still but because I trust him so fully, I am putty in his hands.

It has been a full sixteen years since I first saw Jay and thought, “That is a beautiful man and I want him to touch me with his wiener.” I still look him and think that. He is my gorgeous, big, Viking, biker guy. He has the most beautiful deep brown eyes, flowing faded red/blonde hair with a sexy white streak, and a glorious red beard. He is a sight to behold. I still want him to touch me with his wiener.

I can’t wait to see what else we will do.

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Krysta Kurves

I am a polyamorous, pansexual, swinger and I write about my life in and out the Lifestyle.

BBW. Polyamorous. Angry Hippie. Sex Enthusiast and Blogger.

Follow me at krystakurvespolylife.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.