Filthy logo

Trista Kay and Hans Von Hans

NSFW, polyamory, swinging

By Krysta KurvesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Trista Kay and Hans Von Hans
Photo by Duy Pham on Unsplash

Let’s hop into our time machine and visit Spring of 2017. At this point, Jay and I have joined a swinger’s group for those of us who are on the heavier side of things and those who love BBW and BHM. We are going to refer to this particular group as Heavy Heaven. We were about two years into our swinging mishaps at that point (there will be future blogs chronicling the disasters we had endured thus far) and were ready to try a party.

Heavy Heaven was a Facebook private group that held parties once a month. Generally, they would do a hotel takeover weekend and spend all weekend playing games, eating good food, having fun, sneaking off to individual rooms or participating in a group room. It sounded terrifying but also so much fucking fun! During the rest of the month, online we would play little games and share pictures as well as private message people and get to know people. We decide to take the leap and go to our first swinger’s party.

It took place in March, the theme was Corsets and Kilts, and we tried to be as prepared as we could. We rented a room at the hotel and got a babysitter. We were gonna sex people and stuff and it was gonna be awesome. We bought a huge box of condoms and packed a small duffel bag with sex toys. I found several of my sexiest outfits as well as my corset for Saturday night. Jay busted out his kilt and sporran.

When we got ready to go down to the banquet area the nerves kicked into overdrive. We were greeted by the group’s security and welcoming committee. The hosts of the party showed us the set up. There was an entrance area where you could pay for your entrance and take pictures. Next, they had a big open room for eating, drinking, dancing, and socializing. There was to be minimal nudity in that room though we could still be in various states of undress.

Past that door was the “group room.” The first thing I noticed when I walked into that room were the signs on the walls above all comfortable seating that said, “NO Squirting on the Couches.” Oh, my lord, what have I gotten myself into? There was a bed in this room and other various furniture to kneel and lay upon. There was a violet wand station and a glory hole wall set up with rules posted. There was to be no sex in the group room without the use of a condom. Further still was a room set up just for a sybian. Let the pants shitting begin. I was not prepared.

After a brief introduction to the party Jay and I hurried out to smoke a cigarette. What in the hell are we doing here!?! Jay calmed me down in that way he has of getting my head back to reality. After a few paranoid cigarettes and talking with people outside I was ready to brave the party once again.

When we came back to the banquet area and fate (? Karma? Destiny? Plain dumb luck?) led me to the farthest away table that had people at it. There sat Trista Kay and Hans. We introduced ourselves. What I now know to be Hans’ characteristic nervousness, he talked my ear off. I didn’t mind though. He made me laugh so hard and it was clear he didn’t have any idea how adorable he was. Trista sat there mostly quiet, but she had a beautiful smile and gorgeous boobies.

The next time Hubs and I took a trip outside we talked about them. It was discussed that while we hadn’t really talked to them prior to the party but they did seem to be fun. After a little longer we decided to make our way back to our own room alone and bang the shit out of each other.

To Be Continued…

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Krysta Kurves

I am a polyamorous, pansexual, swinger and I write about my life in and out the Lifestyle.

BBW. Polyamorous. Angry Hippie. Sex Enthusiast and Blogger.

Follow me at krystakurvespolylife.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.