Confessions logo

Guangzhou Zoo

Guangzhou Zoo

By Dorothy BellPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

My favorite book is the Complete Book of Weapons. We must be familiar with weapons, swords, guns, knives, tanks, aircraft, warships. My book introduces the weapons of World War I and World War II. Now I will introduce some of them to you. Do you know how many kinds of tanks we have in China? Actually, there are two. The first is the Type 59 tank and the other is the Type 98 main battle tank. In addition, there was the American M (A) tank, which was powerful but consumed a lot of fuel. On the Earth where we live, in the endless ocean, there are only 22 space carriers, of which the United States alone has 12, Britain three, Russia two, and the other five countries one each. Among all the tanks, I like the "Leopard" series tank made by Germany the most. It has very strong firepower and good defense performance, which is the most excellent comprehensive performance of main battle tanks in active service in the world. That night, I had a dream, dreamed that I was driving a "leopard" series of tanks, there are many friends also open, the Japanese enemy beat helmet and armor, panic, we cheered our victory!" Now you know the general content of the book, when I show you, you will be dazzling, dizzying.

In the summer vacation, I have been to many places to visit: Dongguan, Qingdao, Guangzhou Zoo...... But the most interesting place is Guangzhou Zoo. My family went to the zoo by tram in Guangzhou and then bought tickets. Look, there are a lot of precious wild animals, suddenly heard the sound of squawk, we went to see, the original is the hippo knocking on the iron door. What a tall neck! No need to guess that it is a giraffe, its high neck is really surprising! At once, I couldn't wait to see the monkeys that looked like people and lived in all kinds of ways! We looked at the map around for a long time to reach the monkey area, wow! A lot of monkeys: there are long-armed monkeys, vertail monkeys, golden monkeys... I also saw a little monkey in the big tree jumping excitedly, I think it must be very happy, because there are so many people appreciate it. I threw a bread to it, it picked up the bread with the hand to eat, it looks so lovely, after eating, it played in front of me, as if to thank me! We walked a lot of places, and there was a place called the aquarium. I couldn't help but want to see baby dolphins and other animals in the natural world, so I went in. I saw one of the trainers drop a circle and the dolphin caught it with its nose horn and turned it around in great fun. I also saw a lot of different kinds of fish, strange fish because there are. This is the most interesting scenic spot I have ever been to in the summer vacation.

In the summer vacation, I have been to many places to visit: Dongguan, Qingdao, Guangzhou Zoo...... But the most interesting place is Guangzhou Zoo. My family went to the zoo by tram in Guangzhou and then bought tickets. Look, there are a lot of precious wild animals, suddenly heard the sound of squawk, we went to see, the original is the hippo knocking on the iron door. What a tall neck! No need to guess that it is a giraffe, its high neck is really surprising! At once, I couldn't wait to see the monkeys that looked like people and lived in all kinds of ways! We looked at the map around for a long time to reach the monkey area, wow! A lot of monkeys: there are long-armed monkeys, vertail monkeys, golden monkeys... I also saw a little monkey in the big tree jumping excitedly, I think it must be very happy, because there are so many people appreciate it. I threw a bread to it, it picked up the bread with the hand to eat, it looks so lovely, after eating, it played in front of me, as if to thank me! We walked a lot of places, and there was a place called the aquarium. I couldn't help but want to see baby dolphins and other animals in the natural world, so I went in. I saw one of the trainers drop a circle and the dolphin caught it with its nose horn and turned it around in great fun. I also saw a lot of different kinds of fish, strange fish because there are. This is the most interesting scenic spot I have ever been to in the summer vacation.

FriendshipEmbarrassmentDating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.