Cleats logo

black and had

black and had

By Camie CityPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Today's forest Kungfu field is extremely lively, surrounded by the overflow, the original scorpion Pipi stung the rabbit white do not apologize, proud to threaten other small animals. So the mantis warrior gave Pippi a fight, to fight in the field.

I saw two men standing on the court, one dressed in a green dress and with an inverted triangle. There are three legs on the body. The front legs and back legs are long, the middle pair is relatively short, the head has a pair of big and black eyes, very bright, and the chest has two pairs of feet and a pair of people are daunting, can cut people's scythe, this is the mantis warrior.

The other side was dressed all in black and had eight legs, the first two of which were very large and the last six very small. He looked strange, as if he had no head or eyes, but he could see everything. Behind him was a thin jointed tail, cocked up and swinging, challenging the Mantis Warrior, Pippi the Scorpion.

At the beginning, both of them were very calm and adopted the strategy of the enemy not moving, but after a while, the hot-tempered scorpion could not resist and launched an attack on the praying mantis first, with his pincers to the head of the praying mantis warrior, and the tail behind him stabbed the warrior. The Mantis Warrior has taken Pippi by surprise, by standing still, by strike. There was thunderous applause from the audience

Mantis Warrior said to Pippi, "Kung fu is not for fighting, it is for strengthening the body, and it is not for bullying the weak." Pippi bowed his head in shame, and in the middle of the forest Kungfu field, he solemnly apologized to everyone and vowed never to bully others again.

The ancients "cloud people to eat", "eat" is an essential word, and for me, "eat" makes me more happy.

Chongqing hot pot

"Mom, it's already six o 'clock, let's go to eat hot pot!" I am not as good as the train involuntarily sucked the nose, and saliva, eyes like a searchlight, looking around, the coming hot pot flavor, really let me this "small food" drool. "All right, let's go!" My mother took me by the hand and walked to a shop with a sign that said "Brother Zhou".

Once seated, the hot pot was served, looking at the hot pot in the chili, like giant waves rolling. I can't wait to pick up a piece of lamb, in the spicy pot back and forth a few times. Also do not care about the hot into the mouth, I do not know whether it is hot or hot, suddenly led my tears out. 'Ah! I was like a dragon breathing fire, breathing "fire" in some noisy hotel, so I quickly picked up the mineral water next to my mouth to cool down. But after a while, my heart is unwilling, once again picked up a piece of sheep, meat in the hot pot back and forth a few times, and this time I am not as reckless as before, first let him cool, and then on the lips, to confirm that it is not hot, before put in the mouth, just into the mouth I was a scream "Mom!" Not because it's hot this time, but because it's spicy. I did not take the water to cool down this time, but put it in my mouth to slowly taste the Chongqing hot pot, for the hot pot, I enjoy another taste.

Aaargh! "Food for the people" Chongqing hot pot let me love and hate! Chongqing hot pot makes me happy, which is the happiness of foodies!

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.