BookClub logo

Less Than Nothing

Hegel and The Shadow of Dialectical Materialism

By DarkosPublished 10 months ago Updated 9 months ago 2 min read

Less than Nothing is my New Journey as a reader I had already some great laughs with it. I bought it some years ago together with another giant but as this one was the heaviest in a paper version and I remembered my vision was worser than now as I was stuck to the screen as of designing passion and studying some language courses online I was only able to sit with some books as a break late at night until my vision was going worser and I needed to take a break. So it wasn't even a question that I needed to wait for this one.

Last month being in a state where I don't like to be overwhelmed by another painful scream I thought Really nothing does work for some what else I can try and do but I was in that happy humourous mood about my own insider soul that heals daily no matter what.

Suddenly I took the book without thinking and started to read and just within the first sentences I was amazed because it was exactly what was in my mind and what I wanted to read made me laugh a lot without shame

Thoughts '' Why did I purchase it again were no longer with me asking!

It was a relief for me to dive into and to leave the world behind to take a break take a rest from it all and come back to Slavoy world and the impact of Hegel up to the present of the now.

I think it does matter a lot for a reader to be happy about the discovery from the new of something known left undone and with years of different experiences find a new kind of joy

I think that's what changes something in us immediately its kind of like a new love but something we know from the past but hasn't been able to grasp or give time or even realize at the same time feeling that much can be overwhelming and so many information at once will need time to analyze and calm down the mind to read again and maybe experience a completely different change but it did change my daily being already in the present so that was quite fast to feel it in the now and it stays with you until now and until the next time!

I would call it a transformation nobody needed to convince me to Hegel it became a natural way of mine I could notice the escape in others even myself after some time but I think it does come from misreading the lines and the essence of it.

I think also You need to carry it inside of You or not, the openness to feel another world and other language and connect with it in a light way without hate! but from Love then reading of any kind becomes a completely different journey

Dear reader, a long-term or a new encounter, a stranger, a human on earth!

Thank You so much for reading!

A Heart into Your side!

Thank You so much for a comment, like, subscribe

so very grateful and Happy for the Tips!

Active pledges are on their way

I bow my knees for Your kindness! :)

Love love love love love to the reader

Love love love love to the writer!

ChallengeAuthorAnalysis

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.