BookClub logo

Arte y Poesia

Martin Heidegger

By DarkosPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 4 min read

This book I carry with me a lot it is already eaten almost by the time I have spent with Her already.

The back cover of it doesn't exist it is missing as well as some pages in the very end of it are kind of eaten or taken away maybe in the play of a cat that was living with me during that time He loved to damage all I have been working with and on but it was like that from the very beginning with the paperbook version I got and I knew that I will need to use the pdf anyway later on.

As for the philosophical book it is very short one and small the lightness of it both by the weight and the words in there is making me take Her with me multiple times everywhere and I may even tend to read the same words again and again with different time and space and experiences of life

but it does always give me this new fresh thinking or a structure of the mind where I want to be at and fly with because it is adressing always a different thing from life experiences and connections with others whether its art or poesie or a philosophy of another.

One may think its too short to be able to discuss what is the most to be discussed in there but it is composed in such way that You dont need to read it all at once but pages of one or two in a longer period of time intuitively are finding You to give the evidence of Your known mind that walked somewhere in there and needed a friend to recall the order You carry in with yourself

Arte y Poesie by Heidegger I got from a friend in Mexico, maybe I didn't even get maybe He just borrowed me but since that moment I carried it with me everywhere I went and knew I may need to wait or so.

Heidegger might be attracting me mostly just in this book I didn't go for Him much more maybe I tried to read two other books of His or wanted but I can't recall for now as I am diving into the moments of beginning with His book.

So I need to be present with the times of the past and focus on His words in there

as for the artist and the poet this book I could say it is a must but it is not actually a must but if You are eager to read or take a look in it You might like it too.

It's one of these books where You take some sentencese and pages and You feel okay with Yourself.

Also when maybe You get into an argument this book can save You from

discussion so You just stay in there read and wait till the fire calms down and fades away as a flame or dust.

Because most people are right just We need time to adjust and to see outside the box of our inside.

That has not flown yet is trying but hasn't even started properly yet

In this book that I love to read as the one I have it's written in Spanish, I find my way, my freedom, and my second home where art, poetry, and Heidegger goes beyond it all.

This is where my mind is feeling all right maybe not every writing and explanation starts where I agree or I feel comfort to read but it is always the middle and the end of it where I start to feel my own being finding layers are composing into One and if a book is causing me such an effect what more I can actually write in here.

It is my own inner world synchronized with His and in this space what I experience is also my own being experiences and the knowledge and each of us do carry such world and feeling and will have a completely different experience with it.

I think people need to feel attracted to the author, the book or the cover to know when and where it finds them to be the salvation for a day or a huge change a transformation of their own mind inside and the way how their brain start to work and walk with the new body of it

Actually, each book gives and carries such experiences but some are just stronger and some go beyond just philosophical reasoning and even if I will just add that Heidegger is one of them, and beyond His philosophical approaches He touches something further and that is not just the fact that I will add in here theology, psychotherapy, cognitive science, literary criticism, architectural theory but something much more invisible and tangible only in the mind of the reader experiencing Him in the very moment of the now.

More about Martin Heidegger - https://iep.utm.edu/heidegge/

Dear reader, a long-term or a new encounter, a stranger, a human on earth!

Thank You so much for reading!

A Heart into Your side!

Thank You so much for a comment, like, subscribe

so very grateful and Happy for the Tips!

Active pledges are on their way

I bow my knees for Your kindness! :)

Love love love love love to the reader

Love love love love to the writer!

AnalysisChallengeAuthor

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.