Blush logo

Laugh and laugh

Laugh and laugh

By mia driskellPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

When it comes to ghosts, people say that ghosts are just in their heads. Now I will take you to the haunted house to see! There are many haunted houses, today I will take you to Hangzhou Song Cheng haunted house to see. The name of the haunted house is Liaozhai Shock. See this name is a little scary, let alone go in, everyone will think that such a horrible place, go in very few people, wrong, you only one, do not know the other. A lot of people want to see this horrible place. Queue when the sea of people, almost see the head! It was not as scary as we thought. It was not dark at all, only a few props in white coats. Then we went through another door. Inside the feeling of the dark, as if to the netherworld, there is nothing to see, only a trace of blue light, more and more black, more and more afraid, we also from time to time heckling, really can frighten people's hair straight, and then I went to a place of lightning and thunder, the ground is still shaking, After that piece is like walking on the sponge, in fact, we walk is red flesh and blood road, then I heard the ghost cry "I finally wait for you to come, ah, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha," I quickly walked out of the fifth paragraph. After a while to hear, I died so sad, so sad...... Hearing this, people shuddered and got goose bumps. After a while and went to the morgue a total of 3 beds, each bed lying on a person, I accidentally touched the bed, the ghost on the bed stood up to catch me, walk, see a mercerlight, finally to the exit, the last thought, I can live out is very good.

Me, my cousin and my cousin's classmates went to Forest Park. My cousin had a membership card that allowed three people in for free (one of them had him). The remaining four men each contributed their own money to the forest park. We entered the north gate. Since we both wanted to outdo each other, we went to a haunted house (a three-star haunted house). We went to the haunted house, pay the money into the haunted house, I ranked in the first, my cousin ranked in the last, a turn saw a huge eyes looking at us, put us out of a cold sweat, suddenly a skull fell from the sky, we were scared quickly move forward, suddenly an electric ghost caught my hand, I "ah!" Called a escape from the hands of the ghost, I was ready to run when my brother's classmates - Du Yunfei pulled me, he said: "All the money, also around here." Then I dare to say: "I want to see what is ahead." No sooner had he spoken than a voice above him said, "Give me my life! Give me back my life! . Give me back my life!" I looked up and it scared me half to death and there was a ghost up there looking at us with big eyes. We immediately ran forward to the soft bridge, I accidentally tripped over the iron railing, I quickly stood up, I just found that the soft bridge is made of sponge (I thought soft bridge is made of human flesh). There was an open coffin in front, and inside the coffin a ghost held out his hand and said, "Sleep here with me!" . We ignored the ghost and walked on. We went to the bathroom. I don't know who said, "I need to go to the bathroom." I scared him: "There is a ghost in the toilet. Weii -- weii!" In the end, there is a person pretend ghost rushed to us, we "ah!" Ran out with a cry. We all said we wouldn't come again. We have long forgotten who has the boldness.

haircruelty freecelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.