Blush logo

Just like a candle that

Just like a candle that

By Russ WootenPublished about a year ago 3 min read

Just like a candle that burns itself and illuminates our young hearts; The teacher is a gardener, late at night still selfless cultivation; Teachers are like the spring drizzle, sprinkling knowledge into our hearts. My teachers are good teachers, he has a kind smile on his face all day. He is a very good teacher, accompany us to eat, tell us stories, teach us a lot of truth. Teacher, you for me, for our day and night hard work, these six years, I see your hair and a few white, these years every year I see you more wrinkles, you said to us that life is not scattered banquet, I also firmly believe that, but about to separate, I can not stop their tears, cried. Because I do not want to classmates, more reluctant to you, because, this is my other home she raised me to educate me, the teacher in the home, like me. Second parents. Now block to leave you I am very reluctant to give up, a hundred million points difficult Anya ah! Looking at the parting time is getting closer and closer, I am very reluctant to give up, teacher, I love you, I will teach us to do according to you, learn to understand, learn to trust. Learn to be grateful, will repay. With more understanding and more trust, there will be more peace.Alas, today the teacher assigned to write a composition, composition, is my most worried about a homework. When it comes to writing, my head hurts. Now I am anxious like ants on a hot pot anxious. I had planned to wash my hair after finishing my homework today, but now I can only face the text in a daze. Time goes by minute by second, but my composition text is blank. I kept saying to myself in my mind: think! Think! Think fast! Think hard! Always come up with one. Suddenly I burst out laughing, feeling like a poor tailor looking for a few scraps of cloth to put together a dress. I don't know what this dress will look like. ' They say that when you read thousands of books, you write like a god. But I think I read a lot of books. Why can't you write your composition when it's time to do it? God knows why. I'm just gonna have to put it all together anyway. What can be done? There is only one idea in my heart: persistence! Keep at it! Six sentences to go, five sentences to go... .. ... Anyway, at least enough words! Composition ah, composition, when I can not worry about writing composition, when I can export it! I'm regretting that I read like a horse watching a lamp. If I had been reading carefully, I would not have been scratching my head like this. Alas, the composition."Composition, difficult; Writing a composition is more difficult. It's boring to look." That's the exclamation most people make. Not me. I think the composition is very simple, don't believe it? Then look at my writing experience! At the beginning, I also felt that the composition was difficult, and my mother helped me to sign up for a cram school. On the first day, I reluctantly came to the composition class. The teacher told us to write casually, but I just squeezed out a few words like toothpaste to write down. I looked around, and they, like me, were racking their brains. When the teacher saw this, he said, "You all stop writing and go out to play." I'd love to. The teacher took us to a large forest and "drove" us into it. Soon after I went in, I saw a lot of flowers. Red, yellow, purple, pink, colorful red, fragrant. I looked up and saw the sun divided into several pieces by the leaves. Suddenly, a leaf whirled in the air, like a dancing butterfly quietly resting on the ground. It is a symbol of beauty and means that spring is coming. Looking at such scenery, my heart gradually calmed down. The silence of the forest was broken by the sound of "The students are back in the classroom." Back in the classroom, I picked up the pen again and wrote on the paper "brush", feeling much simpler than just now. Before I knew it, I had written it. I looked up at the others and they, too, seemed a lot more relaxed. Later, I like writing compositions more and more. Originally, the teacher is to let us observe in the play, really good intentions ah! In fact, writing is not difficult!

celebrities

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    RWWritten by Russ Wooten

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.