Blush logo

classmates went

classmates went

By Ronnie QunnarathPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

Me, my cousin and my cousin's classmates went to Forest Park and my cousin had a membership card to get in three people for free (one of them had him). The remaining four men each gave their own money to get into the forest Park.

We entered the north gate. Because we both wanted to outdo each other, we went to a haunted house (a three-star haunted house).

We went to the haunted house, pay the money into the haunted house, I ranked first, my cousin ranked in the last, a turn saw a huge eyes looking at us, put us under a cold sweat, suddenly fell a skull in the sky, we were scared to move forward, suddenly an electric ghost caught my hand, I "ah!" Called out from the hands of the ghost escaped, I was ready to run when my brother's classmate - Du Yunfei grabbed me, he said: "All the money, but also around here." At this time I also dare to say: "I want to see what is in front of me."

As soon as I spoke, a voice came from above, "Give me my life! Give me my life! . Give me my life!" I looked up and it scared me half to death - there was a ghost (hanging ghost) looking at us with wide eyes. We immediately ran forward to the soft bridge, I accidentally tripped over the iron railing, I quickly stood up, I just found that the soft bridge is made of sponge (I thought the soft bridge is made of human flesh). There was an open coffin in front, and inside the coffin a ghost held out his hand and said, "Sleep here with me!" .

We ignored the ghost and walked on again. We went to the bathroom. I don't know who said, "I need to go to the bathroom." I scared him: "There is a ghost in the toilet. Mmm-hmm!" In the end, there was a man pretending to be a ghost rushed towards us, we "ah!" Ran out with a cry.

We all said we wouldn't come again. We have long forgotten who has the boldness.

With a few frequent sighs, I could not help but open the window and look at his loose back as usual. The bright moon in the sky is particularly beautiful, and he can't help but become the protagonist tonight under the moon. The West Lake is still his friend, the cricket is his band, he indulges in it, it is still the process, it is still the figure.

Still the process of the past, his trembling right hand pulled out a cigarette from his jacket, and his left hand touched the match skin that I do not know how many times, and the match ignited a spark along with the skin, and a plume of smoke floated up. Listen, he smoked the sound, as if I do not know how long buried in his heart of the grumbling along with this mouth to inhale the cigarette in the lungs to dilute everything. Listen, he spit out the sound of smoke, as if I do not know how many grievances hidden in his heart accompanied by this mouth spit out cigarettes into clouds of smoke. I don't know what he's complaining about. I don't know what he's upset about. Every day, I still look at his back as usual and ask myself.

The bright moon seems like a energy-saving lamp burning more and more bright, I looked up at the bright moon, can not help but think of my grandmother said to me: no matter how much wronged, in the dead of night, look up at the moon, the moon she will always smile for you to bring sorrow and trouble." Grandma's words emerge in my mind, I do not know when I have kept whispering on the small mouth of those words grandma said to me. It was his generous back that attracted me! It was his crooning lament that moved me! So far, I do not know why I face the West Lake smoking and moaning every day, maybe he is too lonely?

With the breeze wisping through the window of the small hands do not know when to dip a few drops of willow dew, the window at night appears to have a little cold, looking at her wide thin figure I do not know if he will feel a little cool...

The night is deep, just put down the pen!

diy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.