Blush logo

Amazon Beauty Best Sellers USA

List of things you need

By Ada ZubaPublished 2 months ago 3 min read
Like
Amazon Beauty Best Sellers USA
Photo by Amy Shamblen on Unsplash

Feeling down because of the cold weather? Or are you looking to embrace your inner feminine side? Or maybe you just like to read list and you thought you would give this scroll? Well, here is a list of best sellers at Amazon.com I know I had a few posts for the Canadians. However, I know most of the people on Vocal Media are based in the USA. Also, if your man maybe consider getting something for women’s day? Just a thought. So, I’ve compiled a list of Beauty best sellers.

1. This is such a life saver! Keep this little miracle in your purse. This eyeshadow stick is truly amazing. Did you forget to look fabulous today? Well, no worries there as long as you have this in your purse or even in your leggings you can use this on the go! It comes in a variety of shades and colours.

2. I know most woman out there already have make up brushes. However, when was the last time you washed them or changed them out? Yeah, I know us ladies can get lazy…you could buy new ones? Like these ones that come with every brush you need.

3. Where are my travel girlies at? Or even college girls? You need this! It can hang on your dorm room door and it’s a quick grab and go when you need to share rooms or showers. It’s great for travel as it comes in this cute portable bag!

4. Are spray tans getting expensive? Yeah, well luckily you can do it on your own at home! Grab this funny mitten and spread all over! With 33,000 reviews and it has a 4.5 rating you can’t go wrong!

5. Foundation brushes are so needed for your everyday routine and the quality of a brush needs to be there. This one in particular is so soft and it covers sll your imperfections and blemishes where ever you need it.

6. Hand cream is one moisturizer you should not be living without. I have this brand in an orange blossom fragrance and I love this hand cream it lasts so long and it is not at all overpowering so you will not be giving your co-workers any headaches. It comes in a bottle small enough for your purse.

6. Okay, I admit it. I just want this to myself. Shower steamers are so interesting, you place the tablet at the bottom of your shower and you are transported into a whole new world of relaxing showers.

7. I have the worst bags under my eyes, they are always deep and dark and I look like I don’t sleep. No need to worry this right here is your saving grace! Stella and grace are here for you! Place these under your eyes and you will look great afterwards.

8. Treating yourself can be difficult so you can just buy this gift basket and live out your best spa day or maybe you have a friend’s birthday coming up!

9. Compact mirrors are so handy! Do you need to check if you got stuff in your teeth or if you messed up your makeup from watching the notebook too many times or maybe you are in a hotel room with horrible lighting? Then you need this! This compact mirror is portable and it has pretty lights, so you can really see what you need to see!

Well this is it! These items were listed on Amazon best sellers. I do receive commission on these products, but there is no extra cost to you, which is nice. Maybe I just gave you great idea and you can shop on your own either way I hope I have some insight and information for you to use.

Like lists like this? Feel free to subscribe to me. I’ve written other things in vocal media too check out some of my stories too! Thanks!

product reviewmakeupfacebody
Like

About the Creator

Ada Zuba

Hello fellow interweb explorers! I am Ada Zuba. I binge the Netflix shows and just recently Disney plus has been my happy place. I am a creative person with a big love for Disney movies. I hope to one day write and publish a fantasy novel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.