Beat logo

Every morning

Every morning

By Fay MoffittPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

Love is a delicious breakfast. Every morning when I eat a delicious breakfast, I always feel that breakfast is filled with love and happiness.

Love is a happy outing with friends. After breakfast, I carried a small schoolbag with snacks and lunch. Under my mother's reluctant eyes, my head will not run forward. Walking on the picnic road, we saw the butterflies that led us and the flowers and trees that welcomed us. We walk, while playing games, very happy! Finally, until noon, we can't wait to spread the meal cloth in the bag on the green lawn, we put a dazzling array of snacks and lunch on it. Then we quickly took off our shoes and began to eat. We are delicious little girls, a whole basket of food, only thirty minutes, we were swallowed.

Love is the taste of the rain. After lunch we were ready to go home when it began to rain cats and dogs. The rain did not dampen our interest in playing, and as we walked, we stepped on puddles, and laughter accompanied us home.

Love is a nice hot bath. Back home, I was all wet, my mother quickly help me wash a hot bath, she wash here, wash there, good serious. Love, hidden in the hot bath water.

Love is a big dinner. After taking a bath, my mother gave me a sumptuous dinner, in the distance can smell the delicious fragrance of those dishes, I can't wait to stutter, and my mother is smiling on the side.

Love is a kiss before bed. It was late at night, so I went to bed. My mother stood in front of the bed, leaned down to kiss my little face, and gently helped me cover the quilt.

Love, sweet, thick!

After lunch, take a rest for a while, make a pot of tea, smell the tea, sip, let the tea walk between the lips and teeth, and leave a light smell of tea, also sweet, also bitter, also sweet. Relax, a pot of tea, a book, a chair, an afternoon...

I remember drinking tea when I was a child, I always felt that tea was very bitter, and I spit it out immediately after the entrance. When I grew up, I learned how to drink tea, and when I picked up the cup again, I did not foolishly drink it down, but sipped it slowly. I found that life is the same, first bitter after sweet, after some efforts, the second half of life is easy. Tea is too bitter the first time, too astringent the second time, and only the third time will it get the real taste. Tea, the longer you brew it, the better it tastes. Good tea needs time to hone, only in this way, in order to taste the real sweet taste. But also can not be greedy, tea too long, will become bitter, will lose the original taste. Life is the same, both to learn to wait for the opportunity, but wait too long the opportunity may be gone. Wait until the right time to strike, we can reap the success like tea.

The tea leaves are very bright green. But when it is the most perfect, why is it willing to go through stir-frying, drying, and frying many times until it finally becomes a dry wrinkled yellow brown? Tea after all kinds of training, for what? Is not for the boiling water after a wash, it will release the pleasant fragrance, to show people the best side of themselves. Yeah, fighting hard just to prove their worth, and now a lot of people give up when they meet setbacks. Think about the tea leaves, and then look at ourselves, are we even worse than tea leaves?

Let go of the past, pick yourself up, try again, and be brave enough to accept the challenge. Perhaps after experiencing some tests, we can see our own value and release our own fragrance.

One tea, one life.

album reviews
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.