Art logo

Red bubble

bubble

By DarkosPublished 11 months ago Updated 11 months ago 6 min read

Redbubble bubble they are sending you best tags to make a sale they are fullfilling your inbox every single day

All of sudden they will send you what's in there the most in sales

they have just forgotten that they have deleted all your hard work in the best account you so far had created

And It all happened just like that when for a change I decided to upload not my design but my own photo of a flower this time as it beautifully looked on all of the stuff

Making mistake? In 6 minutes my account was banned, never thought uploading my photo will result in that and They did not bring it back so I guess I will put You in the trash as some kind of a spam.

Strange all of my other accounts with just some likes are still in there all right maybe If you just don't care things will always be in there but when You get an audience suddenly You gonna be deleted by a Bot friend!

I even came across the article from February 16th this year, they do allow the AI work as it helps them to make new sales so as long as it works

They don't mind keeping such accounts in there

Kind of strange as a Photoshop creator I have also tried to put some AI into mine and even though 99% of designs were made and created by truly myself my account was banned

I really worked hard in the last two years on that just 230 or more of my designs not much as for me but some having just 10 or 40 of just AI

Oh, wait I found another article on the use of AI in there You can not create faces that do not exist? How can You not do it with AI? none of the created faces exist in real, Also explain that to the natural function of the brain to the empath and highly sensitive who not only feel but predict the people or animals involved in the events of their or another's life and naturally it may happen they will create and put it out in there just like that being real natural human means getting banned again so what are you calling fake is actually real experience on earth in this life for many humans and the way of their real expression to digest the event in their normal way and what you are calling not a fake is actually made up of a fake ego imaginary world that has nothing to do with the real feeling and emotions of human life rather colorizing things as they are truly not are this way - that is for You a design well okay I never thought I will need to literally get into the mind of such a paradox! Woaw! The rules that rule this world of a commercial and design are out of this world of mine! but All right everybody has their own kind of an order and creativity of the mind from a different emotional lines

but then..

How can You now explain multiple series of human faces and zombies in there? They wrote not fake ones where is gonna be a real measure of that now? Everything that is not abstract art is mainly fake illusive at least in the language of the real art experience that is humanly made by the so-called real artists or just humans that naturally from their insider need create beyond their imaginary consciousness things that only some can read, experience and understand

Oki so apologies because I researched more and tags are probably the first reason why my account on Redbubble was banned I am not a tag person but I checked the new rules I will not comment on them this time because it's kind of weird. I will just tell you that all the old way of doing things is literally what makes you be banned instantly.. I will not give up on such a new way of order but this time I will screen things so that if things will get banned again at least I need a clear explanation because being banned by the mistake of a bot or a person is not a Fairplay! .

So in the new rules, I will not get into details this time because they are on their page but just take a look at which kind of tags You really can't use because they are simply allowed on other kind of portal You also need to check what google does like and don't like anymore so You may be surprised that for example if you make illustration and You will put a tag like Illustration or a new design, new work that's actually something that may get You banned ! Surprised ? Haha me too! The new kind of a rule Generation Z or even mine the G Y that I found out to be in haha. I dont know but We need to follow these otherwise our other kinds of imaginary and work will be just trashed by a bot or someone in there who strictly dont allow kind of normal names as tag in there !

but wait that will be not all of the loss in my personal hard work in the last year's shot

Do you remember or Did You know the service called live heroes?

As an empath and real highly sensitive I need to put my mind and creation somewhere to analyze and think so even though Liveheroes was just sort of my place a map for my mind to not to be played to put all of my original designs on clothes I more than loved it till the end. I was there since 2016 because I was sick during that period of time healing the only way for me was to work from home I did 33600 digital art designs in there not much of a sale but a lotta designing in there the final step was not only the design the pattern the work of art but the way You could really apply it to the things in there. It was the only portal of such so that designers creative artists could really do it and multitask and get a new form a new kind of design and mind and healing theraphy as well through it all. An order from the Chaos of this world and a real kind of a Joy ! The products besides the cotton shirt were kind of low in quality but very useful and wearable for years without having any damage or changes in color or the quality.

However I was hoping they will evolve and fully transform into the cotton.

I also felt something is up but during that phase I was into qigong much more so I couldnt even take care of that

Up to February this year, they were still sending me a code so that I will resend it to my clients to get a discount. I was kind of busy with other things and Suddenly when I finally got time and wanted to put there more of my recent ones the page was closed.

They closed it all just like that without any info so that I could at least mentally prepare or take some screenshots as an archive of my hard work and order what I wanted to keep for my own, not telling about the ability to at least save beautiful all-over print portfolio on clothes well things could be better if people would be better but they are not.

People from businesses are just making money and using others' minds and creative souls they don't realize that for some besides the commercial side, there is a completely different kind of a world where for example I draw the map for my future in such all-over print designs for home decor and the clothes In Fact for others it may be just a product but for me, it's my whole insider and outsider Life story realm in all of the so-called digital art design and a Huge story and part of my memories in Life.

And Yes Joy and fun!

Well goodbye to the second one !

With the Redbubble I will still kind of try! Because I just love to design!

InspirationIllustrationHistoryGeneralFine ArtContemporary Art

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.