Art logo

Joy of snowflakes

Joy of snowflakes

By lslsppasPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
2
Joy of snowflakes
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

If I were a snowflake,

Dashing in the air,

I must find my way

-- Flying, flying, flying,

There are directions for me on this ground.

Instead of going to the cold valley,

Instead of going to the lonely foothills,

I don't go to the streets to be sad

-- Flying, flying, flying,

- You see, I have my direction!

Fluttering in the air,

Knowing the quiet dwelling place,

Waiting for her to visit in the garden

-- Flying, flying, flying,

- Oh, she smells of plum!

At that time, by virtue of my lightness,

It was so full, it stuck to her skirt,

Close to her soft heart

- Dissolve, dissolve, dissolve

- melted into her soft wavy heart.

Contemporary Art
2

About the Creator

lslsppas

wedded

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 3 months ago

    Flying A thing that I think everyone want to do but not everyone can...

  • Ha Le Sa3 months ago

    well written

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.