Writers logo

Spam me!

I want to see you.

By Marysol RamosPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
6
Picture by Ideogram

Thanks to this platform, I have spent much of my time reading some AMAZING stories, journal entries, poems, and so much more that I otherwise would have never encountered in my life.

The creativity, vulnerability, truth, and effort that goes into these writings astounds me. I 100% love to write, but you have all given me an even bigger love for reading.

I do work full time, have a daughter I love to spend my time with, and have other responsibilities as all others do; but I am still requesting to be spammed.

I promise that I will spend at LEAST half hour to an hour of each night doing some reading and even more time on Friday nights and Saturdays during the day.

I love seeing "latest stories" and "top stories," but I also know that I miss a few great ones out there and I truly want everyone to be seen.

So, spam me with something you'd like for me to read, to see, to communicate with you about!

And for those that would like to participate, feel free to read from those who are seeking to be seen. There is Gold EVERYWHERE on this platform.

I'm looking forward to spending my time reading what comes from those amazing minds of yours!!!

Writer's BlockWriting ExerciseVocalShoutoutInspirationCommunityAchievements
6

About the Creator

Marysol Ramos

From Soul Soothing to Mysteries and Thrills. Take a few journeys with me through short stories that will either liven your soul or consume it with curiosity. Either way your mind takes a ride and your emotions are brought to life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Baker3 months ago

    Since you asked! Here is one of my short stories that hasn't had many eyes on it. https://vocal.media/fiction/the-hermitage

  • Ashley Shiflett3 months ago

    This is such a fun idea. I've never seen anyone asking to be spammed before. I will for sure check out your work! :)

  • Lamar Wiggins3 months ago

    Ha! This might be a first! I don't believe I ever remember anyone asking to be spammed...The good kind. I love the idea! And you are right when you said there is gold everywhere on this platform. Here's a short read from a challenge they had a while ago called the Micro Heist. Write a story about a heist in 200 words. https://vocal.media/fiction/the-games-we-play-gq1160hng

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.