Writers logo

Fake Judges

My gains, your karma

By Sylverline ChigaemezuPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
Like

Hey! Wait! Wait! Wait!

You saying all those shits about me,

Writing all that craps about me,

Pointing your stained fingers at me,

And you really think I care?

Oh well, congratulations, cause ,yes I DO CARE.

My pillow at night knows that much tears and my bed can attest to my tossing around without sleeping.

My room hears every bit of my sobbing and my shower choose to wash me clean.

While you're with your phone typing that pain, I'm talking with me phone on how to create another work and earn more.

My 'no pain no gain', gave me all the glory I needed but you talk me down cos I don't get to do it your own way!

I'm a human and I get to feel even the smallest cheap talk down in my system.

Yes I'm strong or at least I pretend to be but I still got my problems even with all my glory.

Because I am not perfect, I only learn to grow thick skin to all your malicious talks.

Plus don't hate me, I'm not a bad person , I bleed tears too, I'll cry inside while keeping my head high. 

But guess what?

Even though I cry, you won't stop me cos I know your comfort is hypocrisy.

You could do damage but to yourself cos I'm out of your reach.

My visions you see on televisions and still give me money when you type your low self-esteemed comments.

Boo boo, you blow my account while seeking for my discount on giveaways.

LifeAdviceInspirationChallenge
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.