Wheel logo

I want to be a motorcycle mechanic.

I hope I can get Uber fare together for school in Milford Ohio for ten months.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
I want to be a motorcycle mechanic.
Photo by Olga Tsai on Unsplash

Hello there. I am so self inspired to become a Harley, Kawasaki, Honda, and BMW mechanic for motorcycles. I think that would be cool, I cannot wait to get my ducks in a row, Self doubt needs to step off real shit. I need to stop doing impulse buys. I need to downsize my stuff. I plan to sell some goodies on E-bay, and or local via offer up. I plan to use thread up and make some Uber fare. I have a nice variety of new clothes in good condition. I am just waiting for my thread up box or bag therefore I can thread up baby and get that Uber fare! I would love to be a motorcycle mechanic doing it big making my own hours, training others while I do the dash as a dasher, and work for Uber or Lyft. I just need my financial situation to be much richer, and worth while so when I get my needs met I would still have plenty of money left over to bless myself, or just hoard money. I need to get richer screw being poor it sucks.

I just want to be successful. I feel like I deserve it. What a dream right, I guess it always pay of to dream big right? I dream huge all of the time and I enjoy it when I have sweeter than wet dreams of my american dream coming true, and driving around being a successful responsible driver, and not getting into any accidents or having incidents happen that are. . . what you would say is a close call and makes you afraid to ever attempt to drive again, like for instance, one time I tried to drive myself and my roommate Jim Beam home because he was out of it, I buckled up in the drivers seat and was all excited then I jumped the curb and thank God I hit the brakes just in the perfect nick of time, then I traded places with him I got back into the passengers side seat, and him into the drivers seat. When we got home I had a big sad cry as if I was traumatized, and indeed I was, So my roommate Jim and Natalie did their best to console me. I was bawling so hard I was heart broken that I did not succeed at driving that day. But thank the higher power that I hit the brakes in the nick of time and no one became injured or expired because of me being an inexperienced driver. It was very traumatic for me, I still have flashbacks of the event that happened that day. I am terrified to drive or even apply myself to drivers education school. I am terrified that if I practice driving again it will be much worse than ever. I am terrified of getting behind the wheel I probably never will try again on my life and my kids! I am so scared, I wish I could drive! I would hope I would do way better on a trike Harley Davidson or a trike Kawasaki. I would damn sure get my temps and go to school for motorcycle type shit and then practice like a mother. I think it would be easier for me like operating an ATV four wheeler. I think I will go for the motorcycle type of driving instead of a regular motor vehicle. I would love to own a Kawasaki or Harley trike for my grown, and sexy ass ride that bitch really good then take my boy friend for a fucking ride, hell yes! Hit the sweet spot tonight!!

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.