Viva logo

What is the first thing a women notices about a guy?

Interpretation and Imagination of a Women

By Praveen Sharma Published 3 years ago 5 min read
1
What is the first thing a women notices about a guy?
Photo by Hian Oliveira on Unsplash

It depends from person to person and their taste.

Girls about Guys

Most likely they would pay attention to your:

1.Face(Especially Eyes, that’s where I get the most compliments when I look straightly to their eyes).

2.Height(I’m a tall guy around 6′5 I never got compliments for my height it rather turns them off because I’m so tall and lean).

3.Posture(A straight posture can work wonders since with straight posture you show confidence in yourself and your abilities).

4.Body Type(They barely notice the body type most of them don’t care about it).

5.Style(That’s where I get the most compliments from the right girls, I got a unique style and I differ from most casuals, from the unique beautiful girls I get blabbered by compliments, since I dress all in black classy 90s/vampiric/rock n roll, basically long trench coats, long gowns or cloaks, a pair of high boots especially in the winter season, in the summer it changes to more of a rock n roll style long vests,90s leather jackets, sleeveless band t-shirts where my tattoos show, accessories and stuff, most of them get attracted to something different something that surpasses your casual type of guy.

For instance, a woman that possesses a really high knowledge about those stuff would be amazed, some of them would hate it your casual typical ones.

6.Hair(Most of the times I get lots of compliments about my hair since I have long hair shoulder-length, they get amazed and it attracts their eyes in matter of seconds, they tell me you have better hair than we do, however, I really get lots of negative feedback from guys, most of them are jelly about it so they decide to confront, call names and stuff since lots of the girls feed me attention, when they don’t have it they blame you for it, natures reaction).

I even remember once I was walking on the road and a girl checked my hair out she was with her boyfriend and the guy turned and cursed me so badly, I was just walking on the road imagine, how bad people can be, minding my own business.

7.Attitude/Confidence(That should be ranked on the top, the most attractive thing about the guy is his confidence, the ability to feel good on his own skin and feel proud with who he and what he possesses, even the ugliest guy would look the most attractive to a girl who shows confidence.

They like most likely the risk-takers the guys that would approach her, showing vulnerabilities and taking the risk of getting rejected and caring less about the consequences, they also like the mysterious types of guys, who they know less about but they get physically attracted to the guy.

For instance, I had lots of friends who had confidence they would basically date the hottest girls on the town, however, they would find me also very attractive since I had a mysterious/I don’t care kinda attitude, never being impressed of anything, that would force them to stop me talk to me, add me on social media, etc.

So it depends from person to person)But confidence overall is the best weapon that a guy can use.

8.Race(I barely see girls checking someone's race, but possibly it makes it roughly to the list, it depends on taste also, what matters in most cases is showing or giving the girl something different than other guys did, meaning that taking the risk to approach them and being confident in it, is different from the others, having something more then people do, etc.

9.Hygiene.

Those things are what girls get attracted to early on, later on for a relationship to work you will need the things listed below, these would be the things that I would search if I was about to enter a serious relationship with a girl:

Her honesty.

Her pure soul and caring character.

Her sensitivity and vulnerability. When she puts all her trust in you and does not hide anything from you.

Her ability to talk everything straight forward. Her courage to tell you the things that she feels and your flaws straight to your face. Her open communication skills.

Her Empathy.

Her free spirit.

Her strong character and mindset. No matter what others tell her, she will never change her thoughts about you.

Her ability to love, respect, appreciate as well as the value you as a person and feel lucky that she has you, as much as you feel lucky that you have her, and as much as you love and respect her.

Her loyalty no matter what happens or who comes into her life will always love you.

Her ability to love you unconditionally and stay loyal as much as you love her unconditionally.

Her ability to be there for you as much as you are there for her.

Her strong commitment.

Her strong mentality.

Her ability to stick to what she says, and her ability to never switch her mindset or thoughts.

Her presence at your most difficult times.

Her ability to work things out when things aren’t going well.

Her spirit to fight for the relationship even during difficulties and hardships as much as you are fighting for her with your whole heart and soul.

Her ability to share the same interests as you, anything from music to books.

Her ability to speak the same language as you do, basically to understand your world with one word.

Her respect for your family and parents. If she really loves you, she should also love your family, as you owe everything to them.

Her acceptance. Accepting you the way you are and never questioning it.

Her hygiene.

Her unique style.

Her ability to embrace her style and look irrespective of other people's opinions.

Her ability to be herself to the fullest with you, as you would accept her the way she is.

Her passion, her dreams, and her life plans.

‘’Looks attract the eye, but personality captures the heart’’.

Thank you!

I hope you liked this, if yes then go ahead and like the story and support me by using Tipping option in below section.

Have a wonderful day ahead to you!😉

relationships
1

About the Creator

Praveen Sharma

I am a professional writer and I have started writing on different social media platforms such as Vocal media. I have a keen interest to write on lifestyle, motivational stories, facts and photography, which's my absolute favourite.

I ❤️✍️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.