Viva logo

How to Paint My Toenails

A Guide to Worshiping My Feet

By Bam KizbeePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
How to Paint My Toenails
Photo by Frederick Medina on Unsplash

Darling, this is a guide for you., to help you understand the best way to paint my toenails. I know this is something you enjoy doing, but you can always improve on your ways, can’t you?

First of all, understand why you are painting my toenails. Maybe you like feet and have a foot fetish, and while that’s perfectly acceptable, it’s not the reason you are doing it. You are painting my toenails to make them look a certain way, “pretty” if you must. And when they look this way, they really deserve reverence. While my feet are always deserving of worship (even when the nails have no color, a pedicure is needed or they’ve been in heels all day), a pop of color and shine grabs attention and makes them stand out. So you are painting my nails to better admire and worship my feet.

You’ll also make my feet look prettier for everyone else. We both know that you’re not the only one admiring. They’ll look nice in photos that I share with my fans. They’ll certainly get compliments and others will envy your position as the one who gets to do the painting.

And of course, you are painting my nails because the very act of running that smooth, little brush of color across my toenails is worship itself. You will show your gratitude and admiration.

Now, when it comes down to the actual act of adoration, I need you to ensure that I’ve gotten a professional pedicure first. I don’t want you poking around and doing things you haven’t been trained to do. Although, sending you to cosmetology school is an interesting idea. But for now let the professionals do their job.

After the pedicure is done, you will appreciate the soft and smooth skin on my feet, the lines and creases on my soles, and the smooth edge of my nails. You will take some time on my feet before addressing my nails. You’ll apply massage oil to my feet and take your time massaging them first. I do especially like my toes gently rubbed, pressed between your fingers, tugged on just the slightest bit. Sometimes they get so cramped in my shoes that they need some play. While you apply the oil and stroke my toes, I may wiggle them for you, rub my feet together and tease you as you watch. But you will be very meticulous with the oil and not put any of it on my nails. This means as you apply the oil you will do it with only one or two fingers.

When I’m ready, it will be time to paint. I’ll choose the color, obviously. I prefer reds and pinks but if there is a special occasion or I’m feeling feisty I might go with something unusual. You’ll take the brush out of the bottle and wipe it lightly up against the edge so no large amounts of polish drip. You will start with my big toe and get as close to the cuticle as possible without actually letting any paint get on it. You’ll press the brush down and drag it the length of my toenail, then lift it gently off. This will be repeated by putting the brush back down at the cuticle and gliding it again, right next to the spot where you first applied the color. You will be able to get a few strokes of polish on before needing to go back to the bottle for more. When you have covered the nail with polish, look closely to see if there are streaks or globs of liquid that need to be smoothed out with the brush. When it looks satisfactory, to me, you will move on to the next toe.

You will repeat this process until all 10 toes are covered with polish. Then you will begin again because toenails always need more than one coat. And then a top coat, of course, for extra shine and protection.

If you make a mistake and get polish on my skin, or smudge the color -- well, you will be punished, but you will also need to use some polish remover to rectify your mistake. I only need one apology so don’t get all whiny on me. Apologize, fix your mistake and accept the consequences.

When I have decided the polish is acceptable you will carefully blow on each toe with warm breath to help the polish dry. This is where you can really get into admiration because polish takes at least 15 minutes to dry. Treat my feet delicately at this point, and admire your work. If you do a good job, I will tell you.

###

I may post pictures of my toenails socially. You can find me: https://linktr.ee/bamkizbee

how to
1

About the Creator

Bam Kizbee

I enjoy writing literary and erotic fiction, poetry, scripts and imaginary letters that explore power dynamics, BDSM, female superiority, FLR, feminism, peace, tolerance and politics. Subscribe and Follow. https://linktr.ee/bamkizbee

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.