Track Stars App: Fab Freshmen of Track & Field NCAA Division I

by Winners Only 6 days ago in culture

The top rookies who shined brightest

Track Stars App: Fab Freshmen of Track & Field NCAA Division I

While the 2019-20 track and field season was cut short, these freshmen proved that we have a lot to look forward to for the 2020-21 season. This is a list of the top freshmen on the NCAA Division I level.

This list is brought to you by the Track Stars App.

Click the links below to download the world's first women's track and field video streaming app for iPhone and Android users.

Track Stars App, available for iPhone and iPad users

Track Stars app is also available for Android users at:

Ariadni Adamopoulou

School: Oklahoma State, Event: Pole Vault

Tosin Alao

School: TCU, Event: Triple Jump

Euphenie Andre

School: Missouri, Event: Triple Jump

Amber Anning

School: LSU, Event: 400 meters

Abi Archer

School: Stanford, Event: 3000 meters, 5000 meters

Alia Armstrong

School: LSU, Event: 60-meter hurdles

Mariah Ayers

School: Baylor, Event: 200 meters

Kaitlyn Banas

School: Arkansas, Event: Pole Vault

Nyagoa Bayak

School: LSU, Event: High Jump

Taylor Beard

School: Cincinnati, Event: High Jump

Jahniya Bowers

School: Youngstown State, Event: 60-meters

Janique Burgher

School: Kansas State, Event: High Jump

Elasia Campbell

School: Duke, Event: High Jump

Kelsey Chmiel

School: North Carolina St, Event: 3000 meters

Thelma Davies

School: LSU, Event: 60 meters, 200 meters

Aja Davis

School: Syracuse, Event: 60 meters

Jalani Davis

School: Ole Miss, Event: Shot Put, Weight Throw

Grace Forbes

School: Rice, Event: Mile, 3000 meters

Daszay Freeman

School: Arkansas, Event: 60-meter hurdles

Julia Fixsen

School: Georgia, Event: Pole Vault

Elizabeth Funderburk

School: Florida State, Event: 5000 meters

Ingeborg Gruenwald

School: UTSA, Event: Long Jump

Darci Khan

School: Kentucky, Event: 60-meter hurdles

Semira Killebrew

School: Florida, Event: 60 meters, 200 meters

Anna Hall

School: Georgia, Event: High Jump, Pentahlon

Alysah Hickey

School: Oregon, Event: Long Jump

Destiny Huven

School: Wisconsin, Event: 60-meter hurdles

Saara Hakanen

School: Oklahoma State, Event: Triple Jump

Mara Hausler

School: Missouri, Event: Triple Jump

Chandler Hayden

School: Tennessee, Event: Weight Throw

Mackenzie Hayward

School: Baylor, Event: Pole Vault

Alysah Hickey

School: Oregon, Event: Long Jump

Gennifer Hirata

School: South Dakota, Event: Pole Vault

Prommyse Hoosier

School: Tennessee, Event: Long Jump

Mackenzie Horn

School: High Point, Event: Pole Vault

Jillian Johnson

School: TCU, Event: High Jump

Shatara Johnson

School: Tennessee, Event: Long Jump

Anna Jordahl-Henry

School: Columbia, Event: High Jump

Lavinja Jurgens

School: Oklahoma, Event: High Jump

Nissi Kabongo

School: Stephen F. Austin, Event: High Jump

Sophie Lasswell

School: BYU, Event: 5,000 meters

Destiny Lawrence

School: Houston, Event: Triple Jump

Joella Lloyd

School: Purdue, Event: 60 meters

Avery McMullen

School: Colorado, Event: Pentathlon

Jasmine Mitchell

School: Ole Miss, Event: Weight Throw

Jasmine Moore

School: Georgia, Event: Long Jump, Triple Jump

Ashlee Osaji

School: Southern Miss, Event: Long Jump

Leonie Reuter

School: Washington State, Event: High Jump

Mathilde Rey

School: Oregon, Event: High Jump, Penthtlon

Kerris Roberts

School: Purdue, Event: 200 meters

Dominique Rutolo

School: Oregon, Event: Triple Jump

Amaya Scott

School: UTSA, Event: Long Jump

Jada Seaman

School: Virginia, Event: 200 meters, Long Jump

Jacious Sears

School: Miami, Event: 60 meters, 200 meters

Jazlynn Shearer

School: UNLV, Event: 60-meter hurdles, Triple Jump

Melany Smart

School: Washington, Event: Mile

Grace Stark

School: Florida, Event: 60-meter hurdles

Carley Thomas

School: Washington, Event: 800 meters

Darby Thomas

School: Nebraska, Event: Long Jump

Cierra Tidwell

School: BYU, Event: High Jump

Shelby Tyler

School: Georgia, Event: High Jump

Elien Vekemans

School: Oklahoma, Event: Pole Vault

Auriane Viola

School: Louisville, Event: Pole Vault

Mikeisha Welcome

School: Oklahoma, Event: Long Jump, Triple Jump

Anna Witherspoon

School: Georgia Tech, Event: 60-meter hurdles

Britton Wilson

School: Tennessee, Event: 400 meters

Taylor Wright

School: Miami, Event: High Jump

Charokee Young

School: Texas A&M, Event: 800 meters

Tara Zeni

School: Quinnipiac, Event: Long Jump

Winners  Only
Winners Only
Read next: Why AEW's Chris Jericho Truly Deserves a Thank You
Winners Only
See all posts by Winners Only