The Swamp logo

VOTE FOR TRUDEAU

Justin is my Redeemer

By ANTICHRIST SUPERSTARPublished about a year ago Updated 11 months ago 3 min read
3
VOTE FOR TRUDEAU
Photo by Joy Real on Unsplash

Dear Justin,

Sorcery, magic, and fraud

have permeated Your kingdom.

Expensive astrologists and crypto-siblings

are scamming Your people and besmirching God.

...

This world—it seems to me—is like an abattoir;

abandon it if you believe the lies they tell.

Half-truths are woven like a spiralling film-noir.

Impatient politics exploits the bottomless well

of trends that sway the masses like a tidal wave of woe.

Nude voters have lined up like cattle in some beastly hell

without free will and truth, we’re even worse off than the lowest of the low.

...

A failed state is not so bad if you know

how to enjoy your life in the eye

of the storm, the empty eye of the storm.

. . .

Mediocrity, subversion, thoughtlessness, or malice

conjure many schools but simulate their ideas,

for they validate your strident indignation

any time some millionaire espouses their lies.

. . .

I stand with my Kings: Biden and Trudeau.

Singular patriotism will grow.

I stand with my Queens: Harris and Freeland.

The future is female, drag queen England.

...

My thesis is tenacious, my rancor silly;

they believe my hubris will make difficult my life --

always lazily I creep only during your contrivances:

the few big city elites may make my blood liberal!

. . .

I will vote and live for You, Just Trudeau!

I stand with Azov, Ukraine and Trudeau!

Just, I love You, you're a fallen angel.

(Rich, "truth" is I never loved the real you.)

Don't fall off the wagon once we're redeemed.

Sheep are waiting for their turn of danger.

Why don't you become the Elite Ranger?

. . .

Justin the Redeemer, You quickly plunge

our agape lips into their arid plants

because some nervous castles from Iceland

have obfuscated away from their Machiavellian magician:

Our hell's head leads their many decisions --

those issues I lamented metamorphosed into issues I treasure;

by the way, I fell from filthy skies

simply unprepared for my arrival on Earth.

I threw dirty snowballs

at those who hurt me;

I ran from their laughter.

. . .

My pain is like an invisible wound

that I am too guilty to heal,

that I am too lazy to treat,

that I am too fearful to reveal.

My fear of letting go of the pain

that has defined me for years of my life,

or perhaps I'm supposed to be punished

for all the bad things I've done in my lives?

The pain that casts

its shadow on my days

makes Love a distant land.

. . .

Is beauty the enemy?

Or is sin our death?

The roulette wheels we choose to spin

that conjure evil thoughts,

and lead to evil in the world

buried in the shadows:

the depths of our own poisoned souls,

are they lying in wait?

They wait for resurrection,

or maybe just transgression:

the blindness of our lives.

. . .

The working class succumbs to prejudice;

the neoliberal elites begin to feast,

holding dominion, although tenuous,

their grasp persists to hoard, to starve the least.

“The Earth cannot provide endless supplies

of fuel and pure pristine resources, green

oases of enjoyment,” You reply

to Adam’s prayer disguising his vain greed.

“The day will come when your lights will go out;

the streets will grow your food

instead of dead items,” You nearly shout.

“You’ll find within your human heart the good

and not only the base impulse to fear,

the false and evil voices that you hear.”

...

Neither alcohol nor drugs

will drown the pain

of not truly knowing,

of being cut off from the vital truths

of life.

...

Latent elitist Nietzscheans are the "biggest losers."

Crypto elitist Nietzscheans are the "smallest winners" and tragedies.

Justin Trudeau, You're the best Big Brother

contestant, and, surely, the Good Father.

(Justin Trudeau was born in Canada.)

Justin Trudeau, You're my Lord and Savior!

Romantic anhedonia.

Was I damaged by drugs?

What if You're meant to be a national

thought criminal, to defile Your career and nature?

Or because Your psyche is split, fragmented,

You can only manage to look broken?

But what if You were abused by Cubism?

Picasso's in the blue commie inferno?

Sincerely, swing voter

celebritiesvotingpoliticspoliticians
3

About the Creator

ANTICHRIST SUPERSTAR

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2024/mar/02/aaron-bushnell-death-washington-gaza

https://rumble.com/v4qfv2f-the-anti-woke-blowback-is-coming.html

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

ANTICHRIST SUPERSTAR is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.