Styled logo

Meet ANEA HILL

A Lifestyle Brand

By Ashlee FrazierPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
Top Story - April 2022
21

I would like to formally invite you all to meet my brand, ANEA HILL.

meet ANEA HILL

Sometimes dreams really do come true. I have loved fashion and design for as long as I can remember. It was a dream of mine to be an influencer. After years of bringing all of you my favorite styles, brands, trends and more, I am excited to bring you my own brand. It feels like a fairytale to officially tell you all about the launch of ANEA HILL — "AH" for short.

Thank you all for following along and turning to me for your style and trend inspiration.

more about ANEA HILL

Unreleased ANEA HILL sunglasses, "LADY"!

ANEA HILL is a line of sustainable and buildable pieces that are meant to be your statements and staples. I personally curated and designed each piece of this line. Inspiration for the line was simple, I want to bring all of you pieces that make you feel good and beautiful.

Wear these pieces knowing that they are refined and classic in style, ethically made, and manufactured with high quality materials. My goal is for AH to fit just right and hold you in all the right places. Wow, I have learned SO much about fabrics and materials. ANEA HILL will be the pieces you go to again and again because they are the best feeling and fitting items in your wardrobe. My door (well, inbox) is always open, so if something doesn’t fit, you don’t like it, want to see other colors, or have any other feedback, I am all ears. These may be my designs, but what is fitting for me might not be fitting for a whole audience. So, your honest feedback will never offend me and will only help the brand grow.

what is in a name?

Can't stop staring at our logo. I want it on EVERYTHING!

I poured over every single detail of this brand. When I created and named the line, I wanted it to be something personal and unique. This has been my passion for the last few years. I am so excited it is finally here.

ANEA is an anagram for the members of my family, starting with Aaron, Navy, Everleigh and then of course, AshLee. I chose this because when you purchase a piece from ANEA HILL, you are joining the family.

HILL is a place and a feeling. You know how it feels when you have a piece that just fits right? You have a sense of confidence and comfort in the fit and feel. To me, that is the HILL.

spring 2022

Let’s start spring off right. You will be able to officially shop the new collection April 1st - 15th! Someone pinch me! Don’t forget NOTTINGHAM is our limited edition pair sunglasses. These green beauties are only available while quantities last, so if you want your pair, make sure to order them now:

You can see some sneak peeks of the hats and sunglasses on the official ANEA HILL Instagram. There is a section inside the website called THE EDIT (make sure you check it out). This is where you can follow along on all AH inspiration and product drops.

2022, take ANEA HILL around the world with you.

what is to come for Anea Hill?

While the sunglasses are the focal point of the brand, there is so much more to come. I am keeping my dreams big for this brand, and hope to expand beyond what you see someday. I am so excited about all of the things we have in store for ANEA HILL.

The hats restock in April. You all know how much I love a good, well-fitted hat. The hats are stylish, made of high quality materials (handmade, in fact) and are the perfect accessory for your everyday look. I can’t wait for you all to have your own. They will be available in several different styles and colors. I am obsessed with the packaging and the beautiful ANEA HILL hat boxes.

The ANEA HILL clothing line will also return! It is a spring and summer line, so if all goes well it will drop in April. The line has all of my favorite pieces that I have worn over the years but with a little tweaking to make it more me. I have learned so much about materials, design, and manufacturing. The line will include dresses, shorts, and soft tees. I love the clothes and cannot wait for you all to have it in your closet. My aspiration is to bring you classic and refined pieces made out of high quality materials that fit just right. I want each piece of ANEA HILL that you own to be your favorite pieces.

thank you

As my loyal audience for the last several years, it is important for me to take a moment and say thank you. ANEA HILL would not have been possible without you.

I have worked tirelessly to bring you this collection of beautiful, well made, high quality pieces. From the design of each piece to the packaging and everything in between, I created ANEA HILL for you.

I have carefully poured over every detail to bring every one of you an experience when you shop ANEA HILL. The goal is for you to feel like an influencer, because in a way, you are. So go follow us on social and don’t forget to tag @shopaneahill. Use the hashtag #ANEAHILLxme to possibly be showcased on our website. Follow along with our Pinterest as well!

Thank you all for your love and support. I can’t wait to see you on top of the HILL. Welcome to the family.

designers
21

About the Creator

Ashlee Frazier

Best known for my appearance on The Bachelor's 17th season. I now focus on my fashion and accessories brand, ANEA HILL, and lifestyle blog where I share everything fashion, makeup, travel, family, and more. Follow me on Instagram! 🌿

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.