Styled logo

Idol-it!

I Don't know about You But....K-Pop Idols.......

By Lacey Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
HELLO OUT THERE!!!

HELLO!!!!! Welcome to my first ever Idol-it! Well sorta, this is just an intro, but here i'm gonna explain how this here is anticipated to go.

My name's Lacey, and I don't know about you but, If you're like me, you love K-pop, and i'm sure you already have your bias's lol. You spend hours upon hours scouring the web, trying to figure out how to be just a single shred of hair like your favorite idols. Diet, makeup, hair styles, dancing, memorizing lyrics, even trying to study Korean, and most importantly and for some reason the most difficult at least for me to find is Idol STAGE fashion. I'm not talking idol fashion, some pair of Gucci sneakers V was seen walking down the street in, or even Korean fashion in general cause that's a whole nother thing. I'm talking stage fashion, unrealistic, matching, uniform, eccentric yet so cool fashion that you'd never actually wear anywhere unless you were an idol fashion.

Also, I'm A Visual Person, so if Your also like me, your probably not a reader, and because your not a reader, your probably also not a writer haha! (or you might be, if you are that right on!🤘🏽). But you'll probably notice by my lack of sensible grammar and possible spelling and punctuation errors I am not either! Still i'm gonna try my best because I know I always wished I had some good substantial source on where to get information on how to live my unrealistic idol dreams. I'm not here to be grammatically correct, I'm here to be helpful, informative and hopefully inspirational to any of you out there just trying to live their best lives.

So, without further adieu... Lets Idol-it!

TWICE

Now As you will soon come to find out, TWICE is my most favorite idol group EVER!!!!! so it's only right that for my first Idol-it, which I do hope you stay tuned for, I'm going to be looking for Dupes for Twices stage outfits for their newest Comeback I Can't Stop Me. If you haven't checked out the music video already I highly recommend you do so as many of the stage outfits either are or resemble the outfits in the MV. And also it's just absolutely amazing. So i'll have that linked below.

Now for the upcoming Idol-it, as there are 9 members and there are several stages for the comeback, I am going to have to split this coming Idol-it into a few parts, i'm not sure how many parts yet, but i'll keep you posted! And multi parts wont always be a thing for future I think i'd just pick one stage or something like that but since its twice and I love them I want to find then all lol. I do Know that the first part will be the denim outfits for the studio CHOOM stage video so stay tuned for that one here shortly. I think that stage will be the easiest to find/ dupe so thats why I chose to do that one first hehe... But anyways, I really look forward to looking for their outfits and maybe it can help any of you out there wanting to do covers of the dance, and find outfits to go along with the cover!

Here is the music video for I can't stop me, go check it out and show them some love because they really deserve it!!! I do Hope you enjoy the content that i'm trying to create here, and if you do please let me know by giving this a like, and if you really really enjoy this and want to let me know then please consider giving me a tip.

Thank you for always- Lacey

celebrity looks
Like

About the Creator

Lacey

Just trying to help, while living vicariously through others that are brave enough to live my idol esk dreams.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.