Styled logo

A father loves a

A father loves a

By edwin riveraPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

A father loves a mountain, a mother's love is like water, when we were young, parents took the trouble to teach us how to use chopsticks, how to wash our face, how to tie shoelaces, how to be a man. .. ... The greatest kindness in the world, in addition to friendship, teacher, is the grace of parents, we should feel with our hearts, have life to cherish this love, and use practical actions to repay our parents. I remember that one night, I woke up my parents from a dream, I told them that I was very uncomfortable, their faces immediately changed, and they immediately got up and did not bother to put on clothes, and they touched my forehead with their hands and said: "How so hot!" They carried me to the bed, covered me with a quilt, and then went to find antipyretic medicine to let me drink it, but after a period of time, the burn did not return, mom and dad were very worried, and then they went to find alcohol to wipe my body, and the burn returned a little. When it was just light that day, my father sent me to the clinic, let the doctor take a look, when I was injected, mom and dad were with me from time to time, asking me whether I felt better, and I bought some food to let me eat, eyes looked at the drop bottle, for fear of anything. My parents didn't sleep well all night to take care of me. Parents love us is selfless, even if sometimes we do something wrong, parents scold us a few words, but also for our good. They are our spiritual pillar, but also the point of light in our lives, they are always in our wrong time, give us true, let us turn back in time in front of mistakes. Parents like a day, they gave us shelter from the wind and rain harbor; Parents are like a tree that takes care of our growth." The sheep has the grace of kneeling milk, the crow has the righteousness of feeding "We should also do our due filial piety, we can not wait until the son wants to raise and close not to be, and regret for life, let us in the future life, full of grateful heart to thank my parents, let us start from the little things around us now, to thank our parents!Get up early in the morning, go out to see, wow! Everything was white. It's snowing! It's the first snow since the beginning of winter! Sleep suddenly swept away, replaced by a happy mood and comfortable breathing. There is a pure color in front of you, and you can't help but get close to it. But afraid to spoil the beautiful view, I cautiously crept up to the school gate. Outside the gate, the first thing that meets the eye is the tall and low trees, all under the white umbrella, quietly showing the noble and elegant bearing, enjoying the interest of giving others to appreciate. That doesn't seem right. It should be said that the snow on the tree, as if to the trees covered with white gauze, dress them up in a graceful and enchanting, like the bride in the church. I suddenly feel that they are very friendly, very warm. On the road, on the steps, like a layer of white carpet, fluffy, really nice. No wind, no cold. Isn't such beauty only in paintings? Am I the person in the painting right now? I was silent in the snow for a long time, quietly watching the scenery that only belongs to me at this time, silently thinking about the thoughts that only I can express. How long can this rosy picture last? I wish I could use some magic to keep this beautiful scene for a long time, but no! I can only use my eyes, use my feelings, and imprint them deeply, deeply in my memory. My fears came true. The children who go to school, the parents who send their children, and the people who rush to work, they are all in the busy mercilessly destroyed the beauty in front of me. I am very sad, but I can do nothing, can only report with regret and helpless mood. Do not blame these busy people, only blame their own incompetence, can not retain this holy spirit and this pure beauty. At the moment, the mood is low, the thoughts are also quite depressed. I think of the growth of people, life has become complicated for us, just like the footprints on the snow in front of us. Where is there a good impression? "No intention to struggle for spring ", but we were cloudy, is it a pity! The beauty of snow can be reproduced, can the beauty of life be reproduced?

industrymendeals
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.