Proof logo

I am not good, just enough initiative

Fate has not arrived, oneself to chase. You haven't had your chance. Jump for it.

By aidiPublished 9 months ago 2 min read
Like

As a result, I actually succeeded in applying for the job, because when the senior who interviewed me asked me "Why do you think you are suitable for being the host of the party", I said, senior, I said a talk show is particularly good.

There's even a video to prove it.

Later, the director who watched the party agreed to give me a chance to appear on TV.

I think that if I didn't take the initiative to sign up when I saw the recruitment of players, or I gave up automatically after I didn't receive a reply, or I just passively waited for the whole process, there would be no good things later.

I am not so good, just enough initiative.Some people say that what is yours is yours and cannot be forced to come, and that if you bloom, the wind will come.

I don't know if it's due to my upbringing or my personality, but I never think of anything as deserved.

When I was a teenager, I had heard such a celebrity story: Tie Ning met Bing Xin in the rain, Bing Xin asked Tie Ning if she had a boyfriend, Tie Ning said, not yet looking for it. Bing Xin said to Tie Ning, you do not look for, you have to wait.

At that time I thought, how can love wait? Unless you're really good looking.

Until now, there are still some single girls around me, they do not love celibacy, but have not met the right person to love.

They always tell themselves, don't settle, keep waiting.

In fact, ah, many girls single is caused by passive, busy work, dealing with Xiao Wang and Lao Li in the office every day, not married is short male, leaving a good but already have a girlfriend, after work back home to sleep, so it is impossible to meet love, even if it is useless until the age of 50.

Fate has not arrived, oneself to chase.

You haven't had your chance. Jump for it.

Don't say what let nature take its course, all the good things that are not worthy of now are to be forced.

It is important to know that even equally talented people who use their talents in different ways will end up on a very different path and achieve self-realization. For example, all are beautiful girls, some people use beautiful to apply for the company's front desk, some people use beautiful to become a network anchor, and some people use beautiful to become a stewardess.

No one will arrange the best path for our talents.

May everyone be as pessimistic as I am and do not believe in any good luck.

But a small overhead suspension radar, "beep beep" search around the opportunity to move forward.

Nothing in life is necessarily so or must be so, whether you want love, or the future, do not wait, to find, to chase, to insist on green mountains do not relax.

fact or fictionhumanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.