Pride logo

To The Man I Love

Happy 25th Birthday

By Krishan MubasharPublished 2 months ago 2 min read
3

Babe,

this wish is for your 25th birthday. From the bottom of my heart, I wish you all the best, all the health and all the blessings one can find in this life!

This year will be very special for us, with a lot of changes coming and enriching our lives as individuals as well as our life as a couple. For some time I thought about, what I could say, what I could do for this special day of yours.

Telling you I love you seems a good option; however, it would not be something special since I already tell you often during the year. Yet, I have to confess, I should tell you even more often. I think, your 25th birthday deserves something more special, something bigger than that.

During our last years we went through a lot, had to face many problems and of course it took a toll on us, mentally and physically. Instead of moving together, we suddenly faced lockdowns. Our plans had to be adjust to whatever they put us through. As hard as it had been, my love for you, my hope and my faith in our common future helped me to overcome all the struggle. And no matter how hard and unfair this times seemed to be, one thing never changed: I love you from the bottom of my heart. And I always will!

This year, we finally will move together; we finally will get married. This year we will lay the foundation of the happiest future we can imagine. I know there are lots of struggles still ahead of us, especially when we have to deal with our families, but nothing will matter much or affect us in any dangerous way, as long as we can wake up close to each other each morning.

You are the reason, why the last unfulfilled dream of me starts to come true. Ever since I was a little boy, I dreamt of having my own family. A dream that failed to come true before you entered my life. I am already looking forward to spend the remaining life with you on my side. For the first time in my life, I am sure that I will get a family on my own.

It will be my pleasure to watch and support each and every step you will take, to be the loving husband that will make you strong.

I know, there are many struggles ahead of us to overcome but I know we will manage every obstacle as long as we unite our efforts as we united our hearts. One thing is for certain, no matter what the outside world will throw at us, we will overcome it easily and with the love and devotion that makes us strong.

I love you more than the bad days ahead of us. I love you more than anything in this world.

With all my heart, I will always love you!

Relationships
3

About the Creator

Krishan Mubashar

An author, who writes tales of human encounters with nature and wildlife. I dive into the depths of the human psyche, offering an insights into our connection with the world around us, inviting us on a journeys. (Christian Bass)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • J. Delaney-Howe2 months ago

    Very sweet and so full of hope and love.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.