Poets logo

Your Legacy

Ayana Stagg

By Hi, I'm Ayana.Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Tremble dear

Find the fear

Embrace it wholly

Release the goalie

Understand yourself

And whatever you’ve been dealt

So that the world sees you

And for just how far you flew

To the top of the sky

The universe even

Just to see

The One you truly believe in

Remember me, Darling

When you worry or fret

Understand that I Am there

And that you are always in my net.

Create beyond belief

Dream beyond reality

And understand that the world

Moves beyond finality

You are kind, beautiful and sweet, my love

A precious, loving soul sent from above

To dream a new path for Earth and beyond

Remember peace follows you as you set the new dawn.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Hi, I'm Ayana.

Hi, I'm Ayana. I write poetry and prose. Usually with a spiritual/esoteric whisper ;). Tip!🌻💙

Well wishes and heavenly kisses,

Ayana

(Uh-ya-na)

IG: hi.im.ayana

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.