Poets logo

You are a real teacher

real teacher

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
digital snaps 2023

I love how your clothes shines when Yu speak your words when You speak Your lecture feels like a living experience of a different dimension of a being and healing

I so do little get a chance to dive deeper in Your space but whenever I do I experience an amazing wave of light and love from where the sense of life becomes the real of the knot the barrier between the conscious and the beyond meets its nonexistence and coexistence with existence for a better aim for a better arrival in the state of improvement without limits and without a stop You bring back the human into a human in your real advanced talk its like You knew all. I experience it through my way but with You I don't doubt in any words that you really do say You say and You do You say and it works there are no hidden tricks I can just dive into your deeper space without a hint of a suspicious manner You are truly in there when You share so I can be back in my own inner tone. You deserve to be in all the poems from this world.

how tosocial commentaryinspirational

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.