Poets logo

You & I

Ignite the Infant of Infinity

By David AvnerPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
 A State Of Mind 

"Realised In The Passions of life"

Is This Love

Don't Mistake Miss Understandings

You & I, Created, "Inside Willfulness"

Were We Can Only Stand

Standing In, The Infinity Of Love

Army of One, Strong, Ready

Doing Battle Over Stations, "Only Ours To Give"

(Our love, My life, We all)

Are The Chances We’ve Taken

Worth The Meanings "Miss Taken Of Pride"

"We're All Connected As One"

Still Connected, Will We See "The Beautiful Of Ugliness, I."

A Shell Of Plastic Dreams Melted Into Canyons of Deep Obis

Paralysed By The Kaos Of Discontented Domestic Reality

"What Will We Choose"

(Our love, My life, We all)

Feelings Still Learning Fear Always Consumed

"Stand To Ignite The Infant Of Infinity"

On A Path So Few Can Take

(Our love, My life, We all)

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

David Avner

been writing words poems and lyrics since i can remember. Music and words are all part of my divine construct. humble that i get to share part of who I am and how i see the world. hope i make you think smile and laugh.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.