Poets logo

“Year of the Rabbit”

Haiku by Amberlynn S.

By Amberlynn StewardPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Year of the Rabbit

year of the rabbit

as fireworks light up the night sky

I hope to learn from you

art
1

About the Creator

Amberlynn Steward

I’m an artist, a writer, and a poet. I recently started an Instagram page in hopes of selling my artwork someday. My instagram page is moon_rabbit1212 I post all of my artwork in this page, I hope you enjoy it. 💜

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Amberlynn Steward (Author)about a year ago

    Aww!! Thanks Mike!! 🥹 I really appreciate it!!

  • Very nice , your art work is amazing and your words are great and you have a subscription from me

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.