Poets logo

Y oh Y

Really Y?

By Steffany PopePublished about a year ago 1 min read
7
Y oh Y
Photo by Jared Rice on Unsplash

Yearning yogis yearn for the yoke of yogic yoga,

yielding to the yearnings of the yin and yang energies of the universe.

Thank you for reading!

If you liked this, you can add your Insights, Comment, leave a Like, Tip, Pledge, and Subscribe. I will appreciate any support you have shown for my work.

You can find more poems, stories, and articles by Steffany Pope on my Vocal profile. I complain, argue, provoke and create...just like everybody else.

Check it out...

surreal poetry
7

About the Creator

Steffany Pope

Dealing with mental health problems has been hard. I've lived my whole life believing that no one understood me. I realized, my mind is not for others to understand; but for my edification of self awareness. So, I write to understand me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.