Poets logo

Would you like a Reading?

Energy Waves

By ITS YOUR DESTINY Published 6 months ago 1 min read
2
ItsYourDestinyTv

The energy reads you don't know, if you want fuck me or fight me!

You Adore everything about me, For YOU I suppose.
You Hate every fiber of my being, to Stop ME I presume.

You desire to know more, but spill negativity any chance you get because I won't let you in.

I don't have to be your friend, take you back, or give a piece of me based on what you think.

Listening to YOU will keep them Fooled, & that's fine nothing but A pit full of leeches trying to siphon my energy, or Mirror my essence anyway.

When they talk Louder, I Smile Brighter!

It makes the enemy so mad to see you Glow, flowing effortlessly thru each trick or trap.

Sometimes you need to be surrounded,
by only YOU!

Just YOUR spiritual energy.

You Glow, different.

To many unlike minded individuals can be DRAINING!
Growth & reflection have no time frame, no end.


I sat with me so alone, so busy watching the world I didn't notice God was sitting with me all along.

An only child, I swore I was missing something,
Longing for friendships & relationship connections in all the wrong places.

I jumped into the world without a parachute, thinking everyone was Sheep.
A few bruises & bites released my Wolf but helped me balance my dual energy. Once a sheep barely surviving, now a Shepard, that's why I speak my peace!


I speak Gratitude for the experiences.
I appreciate Human connections in small doses, but boy do I Enjoy seating with just ME!
Mind Open, Spirit Free, Flying High & Inner Beauty Beaming!

slam poetry
2

About the Creator

ITS YOUR DESTINY

Welcome to my Safe Space, I hope you enjoy the words that flow from my heart and mind.

Thank you for your Love, & Stay Connected on All Other Platforms @ItsYourDestinyTv

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Omggg I'm an only child too so I know that feeling all too well!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.