Poets logo

Working together

My third submission for the Quadru-Haiku challenge. Check my profile for more.

By Liam StormPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

Nature's work of art,

Inconceivable beauty,

The world around us.

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Liam Storm

I currently work as a thatcher, but love the art of writing a narrative, currently I am working on putting my ideas onto paper and creating a book. In the meantime I create short stories to keep myself, girlfriend and two dogs entertained.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran3 months ago

    Sadly, we're destroying it! 🥺 Loved your Haiku!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.