Poets logo

WORKING HARD

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
1
WORKING HARD
Photo by Drew Beamer on Unsplash

Work Is going really well

Working hard man can’t you tell

Grateful always every time….

Can’t you tell from the smell

Climbing ladders do that well

Mindsets on a different spell

Thankful always with my rhyme….

Now’s the time to ring the bell

Level up Is what I’ll do

Working hard I do that too

Always patient like a doctor….

Recovered like I’m brand new

You deffo wouldn’t have a clue

What I had to go through

Through the life It sparked a….

Now the blessings coming through

Miss my mum all the time

Paying homage In my rhyme

She’s the one who’s driving me….

Rest In Peace you are my dime

Up the mountain I will climb

I can see I’m In my prime

Lord Almighty guiding me….

Alhamdulillah all the time

What I bring to the table

Never changed like I’m stable

Action speaks how I lead….

That Is how I am able

To finish all my given task

While I wear my face mask

So they know I’m up to speed….

Love a challenge when I’m asked

Attitude Is always right

Altitude I need my flight

Pagans try to press me….

I ain’t weak I have the fight

Focus on my job we

Staying smart as you see

Take no notice of these pricks….

Keep on smiling proudly

Work Is going really well

Working hard man can’t you tell

Grateful always every time….

Can’t you tell from the smell

Climbing ladders do that well

Mindsets on a different spell

Thankful always with my rhyme….

Now’s the time to ring the bell

surreal poetryperformance poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.