Poets logo

WOMEN FEELINGS

PAIN OF WOMEN

By Manikandan Blog WriterPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
8

Bad people

warmongers

Kingdom listeners

Business promoters

Abusers

Robbers

Sick people

Anyone

You are prone to rape

Erosion of the lips of the vagina

To carve and keep as a black hole

They have told

Mother, mother, father, aunt are all one

from time to time

on deadline

Semen that accumulates in liters

Far away

have studied

Thief

A drug dealer is a doctor

Laborer Sailor Farmer

Husband, father, brother, son

How come all the signs are the same

The secret of

I don't know the language

No color

Civilized nation flag government

History Army Law Currency

Even sniffing something

My lips are shaking

Nuclear or chemical weapons?

Rocket or minesweeper

For bombs being thrown

Even if the body dies

vagina does not touch

Not in the vagina

Away at the top of a bulge

Sperm in the gap

You wrote story

Get up with a body scrub

Workers of the world unite

You asked

I pulled my head between my legs

You gave extra vaginal discharge

You cursed the navel as productive relations

You scream abusive people and wear a condom

Pull down

I asked him to taste the salt

you moaned

I felt dizzy

The word is dry

I grabbed every morsel in my mouth

I said this is unleashing

heartbreak
8

About the Creator

Manikandan Blog Writer

My part time job is Blog writer. I like writing and reading. I am a science student. i am complete my schooling in 2018. i complete my B.sc zoology and M.sc zoology. Basically i am M.sc graduate.

My Aim is i am became a Best Blog Writer.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen4 months ago

    Wow! Very descriptive leaving one in awe.

  • Upsc Student4 months ago

    Good bro

  • Test4 months ago

    Very creative and powerful Manikandan Blog Writer. Well done!

  • Rachael MacDonald4 months ago

    visceral in all the right ways- really great writing.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.