Poets logo

Winter Haikus

Haikus inspired by winter

By Iris HarrisPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
4
Winter Haikus
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Tropical Winter

Warm Tropical Breeze

Heavenly Tears wash the land

Pacific Island

Snow Storm

Brutally brisk breeze

Fierce flurries fly from the sky

Crisp calamity

Portland Winter

City of bridges

Grey consolidated clouds

Precipitation

Haikunature poetry
4

About the Creator

Iris Harris

An aspiring novelist. I enjoy writing ghost, horror, and drama. Occassionally, I dabble with some essays. You can find more of my work with the link below:

Learn more about me

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carroll4 months ago

    I love this, just subscribed

  • Oooo, I especially loved Precipitation because it's a 5 syllable word! Beautiful set of Haikus!

  • Babs Iverson4 months ago

    Fabulous!!! Loved it!❤️❤️💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.