Poets logo

willing mist

somehow

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
4

Somehow my heart doesn't sound with the same beat as it first listened to your prolonging words I am full of calming rythm enjoying all around every breath

Able to enjoy truly fully all moments of me in You.

The secret eyes with fear that brings me back more to each of the moment I have been disregard. Do not make me more proud of Your fulfilled heart.

Full of doubts and lies illusionistic trivial sarcasm it is not the sound of my land

I needed you to be for my side with whole more than just a heart breakable wind will fly was it a lie ?

I came undone with each of the pause to this sweet moaning sound of untrust

Look me through the eyes and say that you are not willing to be mine.

I do not have any of the doubts to sit with me that night, tonight

Creating stars raining just for us to cover all the world lies build a shelter from all the disguise of mistreatment and surprise.

With the kind of mental love to dance gestures that will never pause in between of us loving every tiny dust clearing your mistrust .

Are you still carrying your chest blocked for the lust of love to come ?

Carry me inside of your willing mist .

surreal poetry
4

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.