Poets logo

Will You Follow me

Ignite the adventure

By Mason DarniellePublished 4 months ago Updated 4 months ago 1 min read
4
Will You Follow me
Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

Running as fast as you can, does it give your heart more than enough time to catch up?

Hold on while you can, your partner isn't far behind

Vaulting over obstacles your sweat is dripping from every pore

A smile of happiness energy is all over your face

Excitement never felt so freeing, You're a parkour pleasure player

You've been in the game for as long as you could remember

It is more than a lifestyle choice, it is a way of life

Did they get you into it or did you fall in love with the thrill?

Push past your limits of what you feel your body could endure

More so than you could ever imagine

(I love inspiring you guys to get out of your comfort zone)

Like, Sub, Comment <3

surreal poetryStream of ConsciousnessinspirationalGratitudeFriendship
4

About the Creator

Mason Darnielle

My love for nature really expands my love for writing and creating pieces that anyone can enjoy!! I want to published a Poem book one day I think its important to share what your goals are, if you want to support my journey donate monthly!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Nicole Gibson4 months ago

    I look forward to your posts. Great Work!!!

  • Anna 4 months ago

    Well done!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.