Poets logo

WILL BE FREE….

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
3
WILL BE FREE….
Photo by Ahmed Abu Hameeda on Unsplash

Just like you I have my skin

So you know I’m strong within

Took the trash out to the bin

Had to dash It for the win

Now I’m wary of my sin

Had to take that on the chin

Nowadays I like to grin

Chance ain’t slim It’s thick & thin

But I’m good I’m doing well

Can’t say that for IsraHELL

God Is with us so you know….

With the ummah you can tell

All your lies you’re here to sell

With the ring I hear the bell

They say yes but I say no….

You can see I’m here to dwell

From the river to the sea

Palestine…. Will be free

With our duas not our cars….

Up to God & you will see

Signs are here what does It mean?

Perfect time go back to Deen

Eating Mars & writing bars….

That’s the scene to be I mean

What we have Is daily prayers

Even though I love my layers

Hoodie up so I can pray

Praying for a better day

Way I write I find a way

Grind It out so I can pay

All the meals for charities….

That’s the way I like to play

Find a beat so I can slay

Nice & neat what do I say

I’m praying for my enemies….

One day they will have to pay

In God we trust you know that’s us

Way we grew up that’s a must

Forget the lust can we just

Pray before we turn to dust

From the river to the sea

Palestine…. Will be free

With our duas not our cars….

Up to God & you will see

Signs are here what does It mean?

Perfect time go back to Deen

Eating Mars & writing bars….

That’s the scene to be I mean

inspirationalart
3

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.