Poets logo

Why join survey junkie

How much you can expect to make

By Michael BurnsPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
2
Why join survey junkie
Photo by Lukas Blazek on Unsplash

I was searching one day how to make extra money on the internet and I found survey junkie.I joined survey junkie one day because I needed some extra money.Best move I made I made $200 in the first week I joined and make about $40 a week now.Plus they have a couple of fun surveys not all boring like some survey sites.It won't replace your full time job but will put alittle extra cash In your pocket.Plus they give you a bonus for joining now so join with me today and we can both earn alittle extra cash here the link. Earn cash for sharing your experience. https://www.surveyjunkie.com/?invite=euid2HL4dZp8ufWXJ8E202MC78pa0ID2H03ZgCXHh9%2F0a8Q%3D

inspirationalhow tohow to
2

About the Creator

Michael Burns

I'm a father with a learning disability to two very intelligent artistic kids and raising them right.Im married to a very beautiful woman with a learning disability.I like writing on free time to get stuff off my mind.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Michael Burns (Author)10 months ago

    Anyone free money

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.